The daily dairy game better life

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

بِسْمِ اللّٰهِ الرَّحْمَٰنِ الرَّحِيْم

Assalamualaikum.....!!!

hope so you all are fine 👍 and enjoy your life 🧬 ☺️ 💓..... alhumdoilallah I am also fine...
and I am going to share my today diary with you...

GridArt_20230617_164635486.jpg

I had set the alarm for Fajr prayer, but my eyes didn't open even after the alarm went off, and then in the last ten minutes I got up and prayed. Today's weather was very good, although it was very hot in Punjab, but the weather in Islamabad was very good and pleasant. Almost all the time of the day was spent at home, but in the evening time, my aunt's friend invited us, so we went there We left the house at around 6 o'clock and his house was almost next to it, not too far, so we went on the way.

IMG-20230617-WA0027.jpg

We left the house at around 6 o'clock and his house was almost next to it, not too far, so we went, we had a lot of fun on the way. It took about ten to fifteen minutes. My aunt's friend came to pick me up. I had a great time there They chatted for a long time and then ate together

IMG-20230617-WA0060.jpg

We returned home around 10:30 We had a lot of fun together He also showed great respect for us. These are the small joys of life, their joys should be enjoyed I pray that Allah keep you safe and keep you happy and share happiness, Amen

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66