Contest 🚨 Share your plans for Eid Celebrations

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Assalam Alaikum to all my friends in the Steam for Pakistan community. are you all right My friends. I'm fine, thanks to Allah and I hope all my friends are fine too. So today I'm posting my first post in this community and I'm going to participate in this contest, which is being held by @abdullahw2 and subjet of the contest is Share Your Plans For Eid Celebrations.

Q1: What is the significance of Eid Al Fitr in our lives and why we celebrate it?

Eid-ul-Fitr is very important in the life of all Muslims. It is one of the major festivals of Islam. This festival is a special gift of Allah Almighty to Muslims, which they get in this world for the fasts of Ramadan Kareem. On this day, all Muslims forget hatred and anger and embrace each other and congratulate each other. The importance of Eid-ul-Fitr in the life of all Muslims is that it gives us a message of sharing happiness and love. And we celebrate this festival because our Prophet Muhammad this festival. Another tradition of Eid-al-Fitr is the exchange of gifts, familiar as Eidi or Eidiya. The Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) this practice saying: “Give gifts to one another, you will love each other”

image.png

Source

Q2: Would you like to celebrate your Eid with friends, family or with both? Tell us why?

Both friends and family are very important in a person's life, so on the occasion of a festival like Eid-ul-Fitr, which means sharing happiness and love. So how can we choose one so I would like to celebrate Eid with both family and friends. Eid actually lasts for three days, the first day is called Eid, the second day is called Taru and the third day is called Maru, so I will celebrate Eid with my family and the remaining two days I will celebrate with my friends.

image.png

Source

Q3: Share any two delicious dishes which are prepared in your house during Eid days.

Making sweets on the day of Eid is considered very good in Islam, so on the day of Eid, sweets are made in every Muslim's home, in which my favorite dish is rice pudding. And apart from that I love beef kadhahi and beef rice and they are also made on Eid. On Eid I don't know about others but my mother makes me mandatory to eat my favorite foods which I love to eat. I have told you my favorite dishes, you all must tell me your favorite dish in the comments below so that I know what you like.

image.png

Source

Q4: If you are asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate Eid with you, So which two friends would you like to invite? Why?

If I am asked to celebrate Eid with one of my steemian friends, I will first call my elder brother @waleedsiraj1 and call my friend @azmat545 who told me about Steemit and encouraged me to work on it and helped me understand this platform. Because one of them is my very good friend and the other is my elder brother and they have helped me a lot so I would love to celebrate Eid with them.

InCollage_20240413_195953366.jpg

So I hope you guys liked my first blog on this platform. If you guys liked it, please let me know below. If there is any mistake, please let me know so that I can update my blog in future. I can correct the mistake and I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you all a healthy life and success, so please allow me to take special care of yourself and the people around you, Allah Hafiz.

I really like to invite @waleedsiraj1 , @azmat545 , @azeem22 to come and join this contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Oh amazing thats your 1st day after verifying and you post an amazing contest on your 1st day. Good kepp it up bro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33