SEC-S17 / W4| Why do You Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)

Greetings Friends of Steem For Pakistan


Picsart_24-05-01_12-26-56-705.png

source

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

The Steemit platform is a place to share writing in the form of posts and with our creative and useful writing we will provide benefits for all members of the Steemit platform of course and in my opinion the Steemit platform is very extraordinary, especially since there are SBD and Steem rewards that we can exchange for money and can ease the burden of meeting life's needs for Steemit platform users.

✓What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?


The first time I got to know the Steemit platform and registered myself as a Steemit member, I remember whether I could write and share my writing here, especially if there were rewards given for more creative posts.

With perseverance and patience in my mind and optimism from day to day, I can learn to be better and provide my posts that are good and comfortable when read by everyone.

From what I said, this is what I felt when I first got to know the Steemit platform and from year to year I went through it and was able to invite several friends too.

✓Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?


entrepreneur-3404019_1280.webp

source

In this case, which is related to financial goals, we don't need to hide that everyday life certainly requires a lot of costs that make us unable to survive and that is a challenge that I have had to face all this time.

The daily necessities of life that we need and must be able to fulfill, so I think that is a natural thing, especially with what we do with results that are beneficial for us.

As for things related to blogging, we can overcome them as time goes by and continue to try as hard as possible and learn from experience, then everything will be fine.

✓Your inspiration on Steemit?


Becoming a member of Steemit was never imagined before because time continues to develop so that we can see the development of this world by creating the Steemit platform in such a way and when I found out about Steemit I immediately wanted to become a Steemian.

From several opportunities that exist and have become an important part of this life from my experience so far, so that in the future there will be inspiration for us in living it on a platform.

Every desire to be able to make changes in life is a desire that we want in living this life, so the inspiration for me is to find happiness and satisfaction.

✓Your happy story due to Steemit?


entrepreneur-3404056_1280.jpg

source

Everyone definitely has the desire to be able to get happiness in living life in this world and we can get that from the effort and hard work we have done so far, so as long as I am on the Steemit platform there are stories that give me a sense of happiness and prosperity.

Everything that I have gone through so far with the Steemit platform is a lot of happy stories and I cannot express it in words because the twists and turns of my journey on Steemit have been very long.

That's my post this time, I hope it's useful for all of us and I don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post.

I invite my friends @rahmatvirgosa, @midiagam, @hdnur08, happiness is always there for my friends.

Special thanks to ;
@hive-180106

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

share on Twitter

IMG_20240429_233021.jpg

Thank you very much to all steemit friends in this community.

Greetings dear friend.
Thank you very much for presenting us a beautiful post. I am very glad to read your post.

A platform of love This is a platform. Where we and I spend time very comfortably. Get yourself elected as a Steemit member by writing. In fact, work makes us happy and makes work more important. When we are inspired by someone. Senior members andSuch inspiration from curators makes us happy. Good luck to you.

Loading...

Challenges are part of success stories, we must encounter one challenge or the other to be able to scale through. You are doing well and you are one of those steemians I like reading their blog. Just like you said inspiration keep us moving. Stay connected my friend and have a lovely day.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your response to reading my post and I wish you success and have a nice day too...

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear thanks for sharing your valuable story with Steemit. Steemit is a platform where we get a lot of benefits like get more information about crypto and also earn money who supports us our daily economy. On the way of success we face a lot troubles but we stay like a iron man and achieve our aim and goal. Many success to you from my side. Stay safe and blessed.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and provide reply comments too,,
I hope my friend is always successful and healthy...

 3 months ago 

To write a good post for others to find it quality is always what we think when joining steemit, I can say you were scared right but the interesting part is that you overcome such mindset as time goes on. Challenges makes us stronger, we always fight to defeat whatever challenges we come across and I'm happy you overcome the challenges you had. We're happy in this platform because our hard work isn't wasted, keep writing your happy story @ana07 as well as I'm writing mine. I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and I wish you success too...

 3 months ago 

Thanks for ye good wishes, I'll really appreciate if you kindly support my post too but leaving a quality comment too, thanks a lot.🤗

I can see your writing skills keep improving every day and you derive joy in every thing you do here, yeah the world is changing everyday and new methods of earning keep surfacing, imagine a world without steemit, we wouldn't have even known that something of this nature exists.

For myself, I doubted this from the start but when I started earning, I view the platform differently.
Cheers to hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51