Club75 || Diary game|| regards by @amtulriaz

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Asslam o Alikum!
I am fine and i hope you are also well and good.Today i think that i will share my daily routine with you.

I woke up 4'o clock and i firstly i started a recites of Quran.


Reading book

After that i will read a book.
Today i read book and i feel so good after reading a book.


After reading of this book i feel that i am the greatest in my pashion if i think then i get definitely my goal.And now i should work hard and give best of me.

After this i pray nmaz and then i read newspaper i like dawn newspaper in this articles are amazing and i like this newspaper.

Breakfast

Before breakfast i wash my face and apply moisturizer after it and then make breakfast for me.


Its for me and my mother. i always take breakfast with my mother or father.

Ready For school

After breakfast i ready for school and go to school.My school is so beautiful.

Lunch 🥪

After the breakfast i take lunch with my friend and now i will share the picture of this.


Dinner 🍗🥂

After lunch i go to home and i teach my students in academy after that when they going i take my dinner with family.


After dinner i spend sometime with my mother and father and i drink tea at this time.


I love tea and i hope many people are addict of tea.I drink tea without sugar because sugar cause many dieases and problems and i dont like extra sweetness 😜 and now my cousin come to my home thats why i make some rolls for him and now i also eat this one.

IMG_20221103_211843.jpg

Sleeping time 😴

now i going to sleeping and today i enjoy very much. and i hope you also like my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice one dear,
Please always use #thediarygame tag on your diary post. I also advise you to keep engaged with other Users post through commenting.

 2 years ago 

MashaAllah the food is soo yummm great thankyou for sharing such a nice diary 📓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60