Achievement # 1 introduce myself to Steemit @amna 925

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)

Hello,

Assalamu Alaikum! Hope so you are all doing well. I'm Amina Ashraf. My username is @amna925. I am 21 years old. I live in a village known as Randheer Baghrian near Sambrial city, district Sialkot, Pakistan.

IMG_20240310_191053.jpg

      I have six siblings and my parents. I'm on the fourth number.  I have just completed my Masters in English language and literature from Government College Women University Sialkot. I have been teaching for four years in Precious academy at my village. I love to teach my students. I'll upload my veil pic as a profile photo. I can't reveal my face due to my religious boundaries. 


  While doing teaching, I'm a content writer as well. I have my blog where I write articles on different ongoing issues and I do poetry as well. I have many publications of my articles on different websites also. 

three daughters of eve reviews https://g.co/kgs/Xd63Bhi

موسیقی کی سیاست https://www.humsub.com.pk/463332/amina-ashraf-3/

تعلیم پھر سے نظر انداز https://www.humsub.com.pk/437292/amina-ashraf-2/

برطانوی سامراج نے ہمیں کیسے لوٹا؟ https://www.humsub.com.pk/431225/amina-ashraf/

With the content writing, I also do digital marketing. I worked with Oriflame company located at Sweden. As for as cryptocurrency is concern, I'm much familiar with it but I don't have any experience yet. Before joining this platform, I searched about crypto currency from YouTube and learned a lot. I'm very passionate to work at Steemit with my full zeal.

       If I talk about my hobbies, I love to read books and to write poems , articles as well.  With it, I love to travel specifically in northern areas such as Murree, Kashmir and other historical places. I always welcome adventures in my life. Apart from travelling, cooking is also my favourite hobby. I always enjoy to make delicious dishes.  I don't like to waste my time just doing nothing. So I always indulge myself in writing, reading, digital marketing and Artificial intelligence. 

    On this platform, I'll love to work in different categories such as education, writing, poetry, food, fashion and travel. But I'll not be bound here. Would like to work more.  

 I came to know about this platform through my friend @attiya. She had been working here for two years. She told me about this platform and I got interest. So now I'll do my best here. insha'Allah. 

About my skills:

Strong communication
Poetess
Digital marketing
Content writing, blogging
Team work
Project management

At last, I'll follow all the rules and regulations of this Steemit platform and would learn a lot from the platform and the people who are working here from their creative work.

My Instagram link:

I'm on Instagram as @aminaaimss. Install the app to follow my photos and videos. https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=1b7xix3g2utif&utm_content=sto9czf

Thanks!

Regards,
Amina Ashraf

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

For achievement 1 verification.,,
You have to post in Newcommers community noth here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44