Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Day in the Field..

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago (edited)

AssalamuAlaikum

Today I am going to write a diary game after a long time, I wish the people read and comment on my diary game.

IMG_20241004_112901_860.jpg

Wakeup


When the eyes opened in the morning, there was light outside and the birds were chirping. I got up from the bed and straightened my body for a while and got fresh. Today I had to visit the farms, so I was happy and got ready quickly.

Breakfast


I had breakfast quickly. Had a cup of tea and bread with butter. While having breakfast, I was thinking about how hard farmers work. As soon as I finished my breakfast, I immediately walked towards the fields.

Walk on the Road


Walking down the road, the air was very cool and the atmosphere was quiet. The rustling of trees and the chirping of birds were heard on the way.

Visit to rice fields

IMG_20241004_112841_156.jpg

IMG_20241004_112839_198.jpg

IMG_20241004_112825_344.jpg

IMG_20241004_112824_080.jpg

IMG_20241004_112525_526.jpg

I reached there by long walk, the field of rice was ready to hervest in few days and corn yeild also showing good. I was happy to see because last couple of months rice crop was in danger.

Evening


It was evening on the way back. The sun was setting in the sky and the orange light was spreading. I stopped for a while and looked at the scene and thought that today was a great day. Spending time in the fields soothed the heart.

Sleep Time


At night I had a light meal and went to bed. Today was long and tiring but also very enjoyable. I went to sleep early, and before falling asleep the beautiful view of the fields was running through my mind.

I invite some of my friends @sisos, @patjewell and @josepha to participate in this contest. I also voted for witness @stmpak.wit.


Thank You


Blue Gradient Product Manager LinkedIn Article Cover Image_20240904_172832_0000.png

Posted using SteemMobile

Sort:  

Hi, @amjadsharif,

Your post has been manually curated!

I am happy for you that the rice and corn crops are looking good.
It is a farmer's worst nightmare when he knows that it is not going to be a good year.

Best wishes!

Thank you, previous crop of rice in this year was not good because weather is suitable for rice crop.

Brother what an amazing day spent by you.Early in morning you went to fields and the open air is very beneficial for our body.have a nice day.
Stay Blessed!

When you visit the fields in open air you feel freshness and you know the air of village is clean from dust.

Oh Ok. Now I knew it, brother.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64