One Picture And One Story Week #45

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all doing today, hope that you people will be fine and doing great in life.

"1 picture "

20240717_173304.jpg

"1 story"

A week ago, I travelled to my village due to hot weather. I was not having any holiday but the weather was so hot here in Lahore city. I was not able to stay in it so I decided to go to my village where I stayed for 10 days. On coming back I paid the university as a fine for the holidays which I did, but my reason was clear that it is too hot for me to stay here so later on my university refunded that fine back to me, it was not that much easy to refund it but before that I was having very few holidays and also I am member of one of the societies so it helped me a lot to refund it back.

So, on reaching to my village Upper Dir; it was very fantastic because the weather was very wonderful and rainy. As the bus entered into my village, shower of rain started with cold breeze and I took my hand out in the mirror to feel the great weather.

This photo was taken in the middle of mountains. After 3 days my cousin told me lets travel to the top of the mountain, we were going to hike on the mountain. We bought some food items from a local store to be carried along and will be useful in a short appetite which happens after a 2 to 3 hr walk. We start climbing up the mountain and reached to the top of the 3rd mountain. We were going to cross 4 mountains and climb to a beautiful place but my feet did not supported me to go that far. It was also beneficial for us because my joggers were torn on the way; it could not bare it. We rested on this place where I took this photo and eat the chips, biscuits and drink soft drink plus water which we carried with our self. There were also natural streams; from it we drank water and it helped us a lot.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 last month 

Wow, it really a nice break and am sure you really enjoyed your time at your village

 last month 

Yes, it was great time and Inshallah I'll go there again to enjoy new moments with my friends. Thanks for your precious comment. 💕

 last month 

Your welcome 🥰

 last month 

I respect your post. I liked it very much. Your post was very good. You have told a story very well. You said the weather was very good and after that you came back and then you fined your vacation and after that you went for a walk with your cousin and that too in the mountains. I like your post very much.

 last month 

Thank you very much for your precious words and also taking time to review my post.

 last month 

@amjadali00 I just saw your post.I like your post so I comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33