One Picture And One Story Week #43

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago
Hello content writers how are all doing today, hope that all of you will be fine. Best wishes for all of you and best of luck for the contest and keep steeming, upvoting and commenting to earn more SP and enjoy steemit.

"1 photo 1 story"

So, let's start the story, I came back from my department, took shower and went for lunch at 3 pm after prayer, then, went to study room with my laptop to post on steemit. It took time to post, upload and then commenting on others post. After, it was 6:30 pm, I went for prayers, came out of my hostel and went directly to the main ground located in the land of hostels where a lot of games takes place.

20240708_190655.jpg

Football players playing in ground for their next football match

After 15 min walk, I entered into the territory of the main ground, I saw that a lot of crowds was playing numerous games. Cricket, football, volley ball, badminton and sprint running etc. I first wait to watch the cricket game but it was not that much interesting, then, went to watch football but saw that one side was having 14 players playing in the ground. I found no interest in it, then, I saw that there were players playing football like professionals and were having same number on both sides, eleven players each side.

I went there because many people were sitting around the ground and watching the game of the boys. The game was really interesting and I also sat down in the crowd. Start watching the game, the players were really playing skillfully and it was really enjoyable game. I went to talk to the players coach, he told me after 2 days they are having match with other university's club so they are preparing for it and also for upcoming tournament. These players were having all the availability, from water to kit and from shoes to extra footballs, all the accessories were provided by our university.

In these hot days it is good for everyone to come out from their resting place after sunset and feel the nature by going to greener places, it will help you to remove your strain and also good for health.

This was my story for the contest and it was about the football game and players.

Inviting friends @alexanderpeace @abdul-rakib @ikwal

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
Loading...
 24 days ago 

Astounding. It was an interesting time. Thanks for sharing this pace.

 24 days ago 

Thank you brother for your precious comment

 24 days ago 

You're welcome
Stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18