Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 35

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Hello Pakistani community how are all doing today, hope that all of you will be fine. Best wishes for all of you and best of luck for the contest.

Asalam o Alaikum

"Picture and Story Behind It"

So let's start, first of all thanks to @suboohi ma'am for organizing such a great contest every week. Many participants take part in it and share their story about the shared picture. For me it is a great contest because I got 2 booming votes in the last contest of 1 PICTURE 1 STORY, today again I will share my story about a picture.

photo1234.JPG

Photo taken with high photoshoot camera at front of Shahi Qila.

Lahore:

  • Lahore is a wonderful place in Pakistan, it is the 2nd largest city of Pakistan, after Karachi. It is known as the heart of Pakistan, basically I am from Peshawar but now I am living in Lahore due to admission in Punjab University.

  • My exam was over and we decided to visit the forts of Lahore during winter vacations, after that I went back to my home. However, I and my friends visited the architectural areas of Lahore. We went to Badshahi mosque, Shahi Qila, Minar-e-Pakistan and much more.

"Story"

We went there on our bike, we get out from our internal hostel of university at 2 pm at daytime. It was a great day, the temperature was moderate, it was Sunday and a lot of people were doing outing. We reach there in about 30 to 40 min due to rush on the streets of Lahore. We took shortcuts but it still took that much time. Finally, we got there and visited all the places near there and enjoyed a lot. We met different people on the way; distinct tourists were present there. We met our neighbor country's tourists, India. We talk to him and greeted each other; that was great and interesting talk to them. It was a interesting and enthusiastic day, it is great memory of ours. Inshallah in near future we will go to other interesting areas of Lahore, and also other cities and villages.

I wish that all the steemians enjoy and have such memories.

Inviting my friends @hamzayousafzai @sualeha @stef1 @mile16 @abdul-rakib

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 5 months ago 

Thank you ma'am for your time

 5 months ago 

Spending time with friends are very important. Time with friends are very memorable. And in my point of view that everyone should spend time with friends. Because friends are indeed blessing. And we should care f the, Well my friends good luck for the contest

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your precious comment, yeah friends is blessing from God and we should spend our good time with them and look after each other

 5 months ago 

Mention not

 5 months ago 

Yes Lahore is an amazing place which has a great history and many beautiful places to visit.. I'm also belongs to that city and since my childhood I'm living there and the Beauty of lahore is truly fascinating. Thanks for your entry ☺️

 5 months ago 

Yeah you're right about it, for me it is a new experience for me because the culture is different from ours, I have lived my whole life in Peshawar. I will say that Lahore's culture is more diverse and I have met a lot of people from many societies. The bad thing in Lahore is having poor air quality in winter and very hot summers.

 5 months ago 

Yes my dear brother you can any time come Lahore and check the diverse culture of it you will find a versati in every thing and in every respect of tar living humans and things I have been never in Peshawar because I was no relative live there but I will soon Inshallah visit that place with our travelling company.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64