You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

I wonder what this means. Inspiring enough for a story.

It could be about good and bad energies in a person. Which side we feed the most will come out and dominate the other one.

Hence it's said;
Humans are the combination of both good and evil.

we have it inside us

We can be like angels one moment and a monster another minute.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

That could be indeed. I assume it's some kind of art. A yin-yang or different personalities. I think if I can use it for a story.

Thanks for your input. I hope you are fine.
After the weekend I'm home.

🍀❤️

 3 months ago 

I'm good thankfully, just lethargic. Being social actually drains energy if you are an introvert. I'm suffering from that.

Can't wait to start writing regularly here again, just need to sat down with my notepad.

I'm home.
🍀❤️

Nothing can replace the feelings and peace we get in our home❤

 3 months ago 

It doesn't matter where I am but if surrounded by many and I have things to arrange it disturbs if it comes to writing.
Just like you it drains all my energy. I could sleep for 6 weeks.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55