My University Experience - by @ameen12

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hello Everyone


Hello My Friends hope all will be sfae and sound by the grace of Allah Almighty. And i hope all will be happy to own life.

Today i also make my post on this platform and in which i share my University Experience with my friends.

IMG-20220708-WA0008.jpg

Punjab University

I notion this elegance might display me all my opportunities and open my eyes to which most important I have to declare. I did now no longer realize how precisely this will happen, however I do now no longer train at a university. My 2d notion turned into that I might now no longer research anything; that this elegance might cowl primary instructional fulfillment answers and techniques that were preached via out all my years in excessive school. Either manner I anticipated this elegance to slip by, and do nicely with little to no effort.

IMG-20220708-WA0028.jpg

I loved this class, although it require appreciably extra attempt than I had expected. The lecture room turned into a completely snug environment. I felt respected, and that I may be open approximately my mind with the humans in magnificence. Most of the humans have been clearly nice, and I loved assembly them. They reciprocated the identical appreciate and openness as I did, and I absolutely liked that. I additionally observed that many humans on this elegance are surely exciting and funky human beings. I am hoping that earlier than summer time season time period is over I even have constructed a basis of friendship with maximum all of them, and notice that they're a part of my circle of pals when I depart this magnificence.

IMG-20220708-WA0009.jpg

Now here this is some pictures that i capture ans now i share with my friends on steemit hope you like this short post. I also say thanks to @suboohi and @faran-nabeel for this community.

Regards,
@ameen12

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Thank you @suboohi for support.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi, @ameen12

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steemit-culture community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating7.5/10

Suggestions : I suggest you to increase your voting CSI for increase your steem power.

What a beautiful pictures of your uni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50