THE DIARY GAME (11-JUNE-2024) | A WONDERFUL DAY

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

Minimalist Family Three Photo Collage_20240612_160923_0000.png

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum friends, I hope you guys are fine and I am fine too, so today I am going to share my diary with you guys after a long time, I hope you guys like it.

So, I am going to share the diary with you guys after many days, the reason was that my father was ill and I have to go to the shop and after going to the shop, I don't get time there. This diary will also have very few pictures.I hope you guys understand.

So I take a bath as soon as I wake up in the morning, I brush and then I sit down to have breakfast, my mom makes tea and parathas for me. After breakfast I go to fix my glasses which were broken last night.

IMG20240611122915.jpg

quickly clean my bike, check the petrol and then go to the glasses guy and take my classes to him. After reaching there, I checked the number of my glasses and told them to make the glasses, then they gave me two hours that after two hours your glasses will be ready and you will take them.

So I came back home because it was two hours and I couldn't wait there for two hours. After I got home I didn't have anything special to do because I have holidays from college and I have covered my syllabus so after I get back home I relax for a while and then play pubg with friends which is the most popular multiplayer game.

IMG20240611123136.jpg

I was playing this game after a long time because I left this game due to studies.In the first few games I performed so badly but after a few games my hand slowly settled down because it wasn't like I was playing this game for the first time. I have played this game for a long period and I was very good at it . I just left this game for studies because it was interrupting the studies.

I don't know the time passing while playing the game two hours pass and I go to the glasses shop of the class to get my glasses from there after getting the glasses I go to my toys shop which is in Model Mart Sargodha. Which is a playland for kids and also a shopping centre for grown ups. There we had all types of stuff like clothes, toys, jewellery etc. here I am gonna share the the view which I get from inside my shop .

IMG20240611185404.jpg

So after reaching my shop, I clean my shop, set up my toys and then start waiting for the little customers. Our work usually starts after seven o'clock before which I have plenty of time to set up shop and if there is anything else I need to do, I do it.

I keep my shop clean and the toys are also in my own place, I just have to open the shop, so as soon as I open the shop, I sit down, I am free, so I have an idea why I did not make a sketch or drawing.So I quickly pull up a picture from pinterest and it's a picture of a cat that's very well made so I quickly sit down to sketch it.

I can't share the steps with you but I will show you the final result and the drawing of the cat I made is on a small dairy which I took from shop to draw. As soon as I started it turned out pretty clean and well here are the final results guys I hope you like it.

IMG20240611195958.jpg

After making it I put my little diary back in place and got busy working on my shop again because it's work time. I don't use semi-mobile while working because it gets distracting so I couldn't even play pictures to share with you guys. As soon as it's 12 o'clock, I rush to my friend's shop after closing my shop as to go back home with him.

But he didn't close his shop and we took some more time there and I left for my home at half past.So that's the diary I have to share with you, hope you guys like it.

IMG20240611235625.jpg

So this was my diary of today, I hope you guys like it and you guys will keep appreciating me like you guys have appreciated me before in my previous diaries.I hope you guys will like it.

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Hi @alyan-artsit

I really enjoyed reading your diary. You have explained everything very well. How is your father now and now you are on leave from college and because of that you are very free. So I say this, I give you this suggestion, you should improve your sketching more and take it to different social media platforms, I hope you will be successful in this.
After that your glasses broke so you took it to the shop for repairing and then you came back and you invested your time in games so that you don't get bored you sat with your friends and played games and then you Went back to the shop and brought back your glasses.
Then you went to your shop and sat there and did your work for a long time and after that you also sketched which is very good and then you got very busy and on your way back you had time with your friend. etc. spent did you make a very good diary please upload your diaries continuously you will be successful.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 5%



 27 days ago 

Thank you so much

 28 days ago 

Assalamualaikum! brother
I really like your post. You spend a busy day . First of all, May Allah shawar his blessings on your father . Very bad your glasses 🕶️ is broken. Then you went to college . And you played a game after coming back to college. Then you went to model Mart Sargodha. Always share your day with us. Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33