MY ARTWORK (14-MAY-2024)

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Greetings to all friends

IMG_20240515_001533.jpg

Hi Everybody

Assalam Alaikum friends I hope you guys are fine and I am perfectly fine so today is a very exciting day and it has a different energy so today I made a sketch of a beautiful girl who I am sharing this picture with you guys hope you guys will like it and you will support me in this.

So, what I am going to share with you about the plus sketch I have made so for the reference I found a character that is a very popular anime series named demon slayer character known by the anime watchers as Flame Hashira or Rengoku.
So I'm going to draw a very sad picture of the anime series when the flame Hashira sacrifices his own life while fighting against the strongest demon in this series named as Akaza demon.

Following things used in my sketch:
1-Sketch book.
2-Pencil.
3-Eraser
4-Practice
5-Reference

Step 1

So without wasting any time in this first step we quickly start the sketch with grid lines as I am going to draw this sketch using grid lines so I quickly start drawing my sketch with a light pencil so that if any If I make a mistake, I can fix it later.

IMG_20240515_001222.jpg

Step 2

Step two I draw my character in full using a light pencil And it looked very beautiful after the full draw because there were no rough lines.

IMG_20240515_001259.jpg

Step 3

In step three I erase the grade lines all over the background with an eraser And with a dark pencil I highlight my sketch.

IMG_20240515_001323.jpg

Step 4

In step four I add shading to my character using light and dark pencils exactly as a reference.

IMG_20240515_001351.jpg

Step 5

In step four I add some final touches after complete shading in my connector which makes my character look very nice.After seeing this post of mine, you guys must give your opinion that how you guys like this sketch of mine

IMG_20240515_001430.jpg

Comparison with reference

After my final picture I share with you guys a picture of reference and comparison of my final picture.

20240514_235415_0000.png

So this was my sketch for today I hope you guys will like it and you guys will keep appreciating me like you guys have appreciated me before on my previous sketches. I hope you guys will like it.

Best Regards
@alyan-artsit

Sort:  
 last month 

mashallah Alyan Bhai I saw your artwork. It was very amazing. It was very attractive and the post you should write. It was very interesting and readable your art show. You are interesting in your art. I like drawing so much and I hope you will do your best on this platform , may Allah bless you, bless you always best wishes🌸💕❤️.
@alyan-artsit

Loading...

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33