Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | ||02/04/2024|| We are inaugurating the new house of the poor and helpless Karim uncle.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

facebook cover - 1.png

Image created by canva

Hello everyone assalamu alaikum i am @alnahian from @bangladesh hope everyone is fine and healthy I am also very fine and healthy with your prayers and love today I will present to you a beautiful diary game hope you all will like it and i also thaks to @steemforpakistan for arrange a wonderful cotest.

IMG_2210.jpeg

I started the month of Ramadan with good deeds. Today I went to Ballygunge Bazar to inaugurate a small house of a helpless poor uncle. Some of the young people of Ballyganj Bazar have formed a cooperative organization called Third Hand Foundation on their own initiative in their area from which they provide various assistance to the helpless and poor families of different villages.

IMG_2212.jpeg

After we reached Ballyganj Bazar me and my friend Asad went to that poor uncle Karim to inaugurate his house. His house was reached through one of our chairman sir. He has a beautiful pond. A quiet place near the pond where one can sit and relax. In hot weather this place is very cool and windy. We all sat together on a loft and chatted for a while. Besides, I saw a beautiful motor installed on the right side to give water to the water.

IMG_2167.jpegIMG_2164.jpeg

IMG_2193.jpeg

An uncle was walking by the side of the pond with a load of corn leaves on his head which was very useful as fodder for the Guru's cows.

IMG_2206.jpegIMG_2204.jpeg

Kareem showed uncle his house and we went a little further to meet another friend of mine. On the way we saw a dilapidated bridge lying very neglected in the Dhudhu desert. On the way to a friend's house a small river falls this river is a branch of Bhram Putra a beautiful steel bridge can be seen at this place and beside it Sur river narrow river flows through the desert desert and crop fields are developed along the river the river breaks.

IMG_2217.jpegIMG_2215.jpeg

IMG_2218.jpeg

The only reason behind the deterioration of village roads is heavy vehicular traffic

IMG_2221.jpeg

and some unscrupulous traders extracting sand from the river, indiscriminately well-meaning trucks plying the roads and the roads are damaged due to the weight of pedestrians.

IMG_2235.jpegIMG_2237.jpeg

It's been many years since I played carrom board after a long time I went to play carrom board with my friends a different kind of fun after a long time I played very good I used to play carrom board very well now I don't enjoy it so much

IMG_2222.jpegIMG_2228.jpeg

On the way, in the desert, in hundreds of places, how many colorful flowers are blooming carelessly, does anyone keep track of them? Similarly, I saw some beautiful forest flowers blooming in careless neglect, oh, how beautiful the flowers look.

IMG_2239.jpeg

After a beautiful day, I went to the village house to take some vegetables. Fresh vegetables are available in the village house.

IMG_2238.jpeg

Today will be a very memorable day for me because we all helped a helpless servant of Allah in the month of mercy on the day of fasting and put a smile on his face.
I also invite @pea07 @zaink @xubair

Thanks to read my post

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74