Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game Of The Week | "How i spent my day"

1696535091509.png
Edited on canva

INTRODUCTION

DEAR DIARY

Today's weather was so confusing. How? Early in the morning, it was very cold and raining, i thought I'll spend my whole day at home without doing nothing, because i was feeling so dizzy. But before it was 8am, the rain stopped and the sun came up.

Immediately the sun came up, i knew that my day will be so hectic, because of my grandma. Let me briefly talk about the beginning of my day and the end.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

1696530029978.jpg1696530009801.jpg

At the farm with my cousins helping grandma

Today morning, my grandma dragged me with my cousins to the farm, to do some work. Not as if i hate farm work, just that i always feel somehow when I don't plan for that. Do i have a choice? No, i had to follow her to the farm. Though i feel very tired when leaving the house, after reaching the farm, i enjoyed all the moment, especially with my cousins, the jokes they cracked and everything.

1696529994962.jpg
At the stream with my siblings

After closing from farm work, i was very weak and hungry, my cousins returned back home, but i went to the stream with my siblings to take some cold bath. Immediately i dived into the cold stream, i felt strong and powerful.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

IMG_20211226_181842_005.jpgIMG_20211226_181147_229.jpg

Getting home in the afternoon, i was surprised with the crowd i saw, eating, dancing and drinking, my grandma won't stop amazing me. She told me that she organized the gathering just for me, i was like wow, this is great. I joined the team to catch fun this afternoon. I can't lie, i enjoyed the moment.

EVENING/NIGHT ACTIVITIES

Guess what happened in the evening/night? There's this uncovered soak away we have in our compound, could you believe that bush meat from nowhere fell into the well? I didn't notice, until my junior brother called me to take a look.

1696530083955.jpg1696530055980.jpg

I was very happy seeing that bush meat because it's been a while i tasted it. I used my strategy to get the bush meat out of the well, i set fire and we prepared it. Sorry for not inviting you all, i just finished with the meat, I'm only left with the bone now. What a successful day, all thanks to our creator and my grandma for dragging me from bed at the first place.

CONCLUSION

Happiness is one of the things that makes us look healthy and strong, so i advise we should always try to start our day happily, and we'll surely see the benefits.
Thank you all for going through my today's diary, i love you all.

I'll like to invite @bossj23 @blessingogah-1 @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you for the support 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72