You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W5|🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Good day @awesononso

Truly our world is getting from bad to worse making it very challenging for so many people to feed three times in a day. Is this how God planned the world for us? I'll strongly say NO. Because he's seen our everyday grief and promised to make our fantasy, your fantasy become real. No living will say I'm sick and hungry, neither will there be dead nor outcry. I'm sure you believe that this will come to pass?.

What a nice fantasy you're dreaming of bringing to life if you could. Phoenix, according to this explanation isn't just a bird but a powerful one at that. If only this can come to live, that means we'll have nothing to worry about especially death. I love this post, I've raed it over and over again. Best of luck 🤞🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99