"Purple:My View, Myself Wk15".

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

20240301_193642.jpg
Picture of my sister with her best color(PURPLE 💜)


Have you ever closed your eyes tightly to go about on your daily activities? How was the experience? I'm sure the darkness frightened you because you'll only experience colors but you won't see it. Light brings colors and colours brightens our world. @saintlelvin17 I'm happy to participate in this contest "Purple:My View, Myself Wk15".


What do you understand by the word Purple?

The word "Purple" signifies creativity, elegance and mystery. Purple is a secondary color and when you combine red and blue pigment it gives you Purple color. Most people understand Purple as a spiritual color, that it is a color meant for witches and wizards. But for me, i don't understand Purple that way. Right from the ancient days, Purple was regarded as a color that symbolise or associates with power, strength and royalty.


Purple for me promotes our event or occasions. If you notice, in most of the occasions especially traditional marriage, the hot seat for the couple are mostly designed using white and Purple color specifically flowers like lavender, it's mostly used because of its elegance and beauty.

If the sky was colored purple, how will everywhere be like

pexels-photo-12734150.jpeg
Source


The atmosphere will be enchanted and it will be unreal and unrealistic. Guess how world will look like if there's a mighty thunder in the purple sky. Colors has physiological effects and with the change of sky color from blue which is cool to Purple, people's emotions will be affected as well. Just like we have a blue bulb lighting our room, our mood and emotions will be cool, calm and relaxed, the same thing is applicable to Purple, having a purpled sky will make the whole world magical and mysterious.


Show us two pictures of purple objects and talk about them.
pexels-photo-6576597.jpegSource A car interior

This purple object is the interior part of a car. Just imagine having this car with such interior as your ride then putting on a white outfit, what a suitable outfit for the color. With mere looking at it, you can see how cool and charming the ride is. It's true that Purple symbolise elegance.


pexels-photo-1034464.jpegsourcePetunia Flower

Placing this beautiful flower called petunia at the hot seat of the couples will make the atmosphere and the environment of the occasion eye-catching. This flower alone signifies peace, power and royalty because of its color. If you've been following Nigerian movies you'll notice that at the palace, either the queen or the king will be featured with a purple attire at least once. This clearly shows the royalty and power Purple has.


Mention three people whose best color is PURPLE.
1709328524258.jpgJoy's best color is PURPLE 💜 (My sister)
1709328969240.jpgJosephine's best color is 💜 (My junior sister)
Screenshot_20240301-223820.jpg
Purplespeedy's best color is PURPLE 💜 (My TikTok celebrity)

Imagine a world without light, imagine a world without color, everywhere black and white like B&W photo editing. Materials things will be no more if color didn't come to existence. Purple color for me symbolise power, royalty, elegance, legacy, and most especially it adds to the beauty of our events and the world in general.

I invite my role models, motivators and friends to participate in this contest. @ngoenyi @bossj23 @nsijoro

CC; @saintkelvin17

Original photosCopyright free photosScreenshot
Taken from my phonepexelTikTok

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAHAKBVwR4BQ1vmjMvDtKqqdMgrw74mEUA24KXAgmcgc9EarPwR5tHgcn5M82me...Xb8fs1ETKdaLjbvkaWswmvAfBZBE1v3Dnk849X1XqfWyQgwYQiA3QBx4EJ63QV7jazDWDQzqvEXBHKymBKEmVZ4GHdoMJ7xQgEaZAnHMf8heKBJZx1UdAWpPEM.gif

Best regards @alli001

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Sort:  

Give me a purple garment and I will walk like a prince in the street, a lot will pave the way for me thinking I am a man of honour and royalty. I don't know if you love watching cartoon, I have been watching when i was in high schoolalli001 and the purple colour has been used in adorning princess because it signifies royalty, @alli001, you and your sister look like princesses, because of the illumination the purple colour has, it signifies royalty, strength and power. Thank dear for inviting me to this contest. I wish you the best..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

It's true that Purple signifies royalty. I'm not really a fan of cartoon but with your experience and explanations i believe. A Prince will suit you @nsijoro, don't worry I'll prepare a purple garment for you so that when you put it on, people will pave way for you. I really appreciate you for honouring my invite.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35