Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

IMG_20240412_155319_138~2.jpg

Gone are those days were the Israelites travel to and fro with a pair of sandals. We thank modern in general and Jan Ernst Matzeliger who brought an automated lasting machine for inventment of shoes. The mentioned man above isn't alive, now we have talented people who produce footwears of all kinds for the safety of our legs, fashion and engaging in sports.

Today, I'll be revealing three of my footwears collection made by man.

Share atleast three footwears collection you have.(You are free to write about footwears)

IMG_20240412_154652_956~2.jpg

This is ZARA SHOES COLLECTIONS for men, one of my best and favorite footwear collection in my wardrobe. I mostly put it on during Thursdays and Sundays when going for church activities. The best outfit that fits with ZARA SHOES is my white agbada. Sometimes i go with my black suit.

I'll be a guest at a wedding next week Saturday, and I have no other choice but to pick up my favorite footwear and match it with my new blue agbada because it's soft and light. I bought it ₦11,000 at the boutique which is equivalent to 29.8 steem

IMG_20240412_154835_387~2.jpg

View my second footwear collection, NIKE SNEAKER COLLECTIONS. I'm a sports enthusiast and an athletic, so i mostly use my sneaker on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays during workout session with my team. When i put on my light and foamy sneaker, i feel good and equal to all tasks.


Apart from workout session like jogging and step-ups, i do use my sneaker in the football pitch. Because of how it's made, i find it easy to control the ball on air without rebouncing to my opponent. So it's good and swift. I bought it ₦3,000 at my local market which is equivalent to 8.3 steem

IMG2244227155.jpg

Finally, my third footwear collection found in my wardrobe. That is OFF-WHITE BOOT COLLECTIONS which i use for partying, sitting out with friends and family and the likes of them. I bought it ₦7,000 naira which is equivalent to 17 steem.

How old your footwears are?(Tell about each)
ZARA SHOESNIKE SNEAKEROFF-WHITE BOOT
1 week old7 months old2 years old

All pictures are captured from my device (Tecno Camon20)

I'm inviting... @stef1 @saintkelvin17 @josepha to participate.

CC,
@sahar78

@alli footprint canvas.jpg

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Nice shoes bro. Can you believe that I have only two shoes. Thanks for the invite.

 6 months ago 

Hahaha, bro stop na. I'm sure there's this new shoes you're yet to reveal, please do it here by participating in this contest 😂. Hoping to see your entry.

 6 months ago 

No am very serious bro, am planning to buy a new black canvas by God's grace.

Am serious, I only have two shoes.

 6 months ago 

Don't worry bro,, very soon your wardrobe will be filled with classic shoes.

 6 months ago 

Amen 🙏
Thank you.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for the support 🙏🏻😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66