Weekly Content The Diary Game(15-2-2024)/A Good Day In university

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

Hi Everybody!

20240218_200252_0000.png

Assalam U alaikum I hope you are all fine and always you enjoy your daily routine and life I am also very well and I also very well with your prayers and I make a new diary for you very day I hope you like my diary everyday support my diary and show some love I will continue share my diary with you today I woke up at seven o'clock in the morning because my class were late and I missed my prayer and then i quickly freshened up I iron my clothes and then i got ready for university I had breakfast and and took out bike and left for university in morning and today the weather was also very good, the sun was shining and all the students were sitting in the ground and some people are playing cricket.

IMG_20240215_162329.jpg

When we went to take our department class,the teacher told us that there no classes and we to take a seminar which has been arranged for us because we are social work students and this seminar was related to social work so our seminar was held on another department. When we went to this department , that department was much nicer and Bigger so we spent a long for looking our seminar hall then they started the seminar it was very good and it was a long time.In this seminar they explained how we can build our welfare and how we can do social business.

IMG_20240215_114258.jpg

We attended the seminar.The seminar went for the long time and after that we came out of the department it's quite late.we were very hungry.So then me and my friends decided to go out and then I took my bike out to eat and then went to a new restaurant that just opened chef lounge.The food was very delicious we looked at there manu.So we ordered something after looking at the menu we ordered soup which was there special soup and we waited for a while and after that our soup was very good there staff was also very good,so they brought us the soup quickly soup was very delicious

IMG_20240216_161155.jpg

It was lot of delicious after drinking the soup we ordered biryani ,a traditional Pakistani dish in our main course.It is very popular in all our Pakistan it is eaten everywhere,but the most delicious biryani found mostly in Karachi,but now good biryani is available all over Pakistan,it is the most eaten thing in Pakistan because it has more spices which make it more delicious and after with that we drink sprite.Sprite and biryani make great combination

IMG_20240216_161923.jpgIMG_20240215_144846.jpg

And then after eating we went to university road
Where there is the brand of sweet cream which is very famous in Sargodha and then when we sent there, their Ambiance was very good and then the waiter brought the manu to us in which we see ice cream because we had to have ice cream sweet cream is very famous ice cream parlour in sargodha.Then we ordered diary milk ice cream .This ice cream was 580 rupees and it was lot of delicious we ate ice cream then i let my bike out we went to back to the university

IMG_20240215_153727.jpg

And then we're at the university.We hung out in the university for a while and i had some work in the university so we took time there and then we got evening in the university , when we came out to the department , we saw that it was getting evening so my friend went to the hostel because she live in the university hostel and i went home. The view of the university in the evening look very amazing so guys I share with you a picture of the appearance in it.

IMG_20240215_162535.jpg

That's how my day end,I went to my house the. I had some work in home when i finished it,it got night picture because i was to tired . I will continue to share with you my daily diary you all have to look at my diaries and I hope you like my diary. Allah Hafiz

Best Regards
@alisha-khan

Sort:  
Loading...

Your diary is very beautiful mashallah and I think you are also a foodie. Good thing we have to check each new dish and taste test every place it gives us experience. Yes we also visited Chief Lounge once and tried their platter it was very delicious and their taste is perfect.

 3 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 3 months ago 

Hello @alisha-doll you had a long day of learning during the seminar.
I relate with your tiredness after a long class.

It's good you took soup to energize yourself. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74