My Art Work (17-2-2024)

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

Hi Everybody!

IMG_20240217_175130.jpg

I hope you are all well . I'm fine too so today i suddenly felt bored then I decided to draw a sketch after searching for a long time I couldn't find something interesting to draw then I came up with the idea of sketching with my imagination so I came up with that I hope you'll like it and support me because it took me lot of time to process of giving her style or standing shape with the shading and everything else again I hope you'll like my free style art. I am gonna share this sketch I'll hope I will get rewarded by my efforts.

1-Following things that are used in my sketch are written below:-

1- A Sketchbook
2-A Mechanical pencil
3-A Eraser

STEP 1

To start sketching I pick up my sketch book , sketch eraser and a mechanical pencil of 0.07 mm with the HB leds. Then I came up with the idea of sketching a girl which I told you about in the introduction.

IMG_20240217_180321.jpg

STEP 2

Then I started by drawing shapes like circles, squares and lines to give a posture or a body shape to the girl which I was going to draw .

IMG_20240217_164755.jpg

STEP 3

Then by the help or these shapes I gave the a body shape to the girl or which we can called posture by using lines according to physical condition of girls which I was going to draw girl which is healthy or a slim girl then I go with a slim girl because slim girls look good ASAP.

IMG_20240217_193907.jpg

STEP 4

After giving the body shape to the girl I decided to give her a cool look by giving her a hat with the shady face with the curly hairs and wearing a top with trousers having a glass of milk shake in her hands seems like enjoying her shake while walking with the purse on her shoulder to look like college girl.

IMG_20240217_194431.jpg

STEP 5

Then I have darkens her guide lines with a little touch of some light shading while showing her body shape and it looks pretty awesome then I expected them I decided to gave her some.morw Shadi g and start preparing her for final results by giving final touches by darkens the shading and guide lines.

IMG_20240217_175130.jpg

I hope you'll like my sketch and support my artwork and show you love because your love gives me motivation and it makes me more motivated for my next artwork again show your love.

Love you all with best regards
@alisha-doll

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Masha Allah I am very happy to see this art of yours may Allah bless you more and you have made a very cute and beautiful drawing and indeed drawing is a very good skill and I hope you will be successful in it.
@alisha-doll Best wishes

 4 months ago 

@hammad-historian
Thanks for supporting me

Mazy bahi mazy 😂😂

Your image is very beautiful and creative. Your picture looks like you are a professional artist. Best wishes to you.

 4 months ago 

Thank you sister for appreciating me

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49