Contest " The Joys of Eid || Eid Celebrations 2023 || by @alirazaop

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Greetings to All

Screenshot_20230427-002402.png

I hope you are fine and enjoying your lives as well. I'm very thankful to Mr @faran-nabeel for organizing this amazing contest. I'm very excited to participate in this contest. Also it is a great idea to get knowledge about different places and thier Eid celebration. As you know our community has members from different places. So, everyone celebrate different According to the place. I really appreciate your hard work for the community. Now I'm sharing my post.


Eid ...

Eid is a religious festival of Muslims. As you know there are two Eids in the Muslim religion.


1: Eid-ul-Fitar
2: Eid-ul-Adha


This one is Eid-ul-Fitar. Eid-ul-Fitar is a gift from Allah Almighty to the Muslims for the Ramadan. (Month of Fasting). After completing the fasting month. Muslims celebrate the Eid-ul-Fitar. So, as a Muslim i was also celebrating the Eid. U enjoy my Eid as well. Now I'm sharing my Eid Vibes with you. I hope you will like it.

Chand Raat

One night before Eid is called Chand Raat. As a Pakistani you know the importance of Chand Raat. As same i was also waiting for the Chand Raat. Because on the Chand Raat i need to pickup my clothes from the tailer shop and also i need to i need to buy new shoes for Eid. So, it was very excited time to me and all the Pakistani peoples. 😂 After the announcement of Eid i went out with my family for shopping of Eid. The bazar was shining. Everywhere the peoples were crowded. I was with my older sister and younger sister. They were buying shoes , bags and bangles and hina . They were shopping 😂 i was collecting clicks for my post. I really enjoy the Chand Raat. I also buy my shoes. On chand Raat was very very excited. Because on the Chand Raat i was out after a long time. I really enjoyed. After shopping i was tired. I came back to home and sleep. But my sisters were applying hina on their hands.

img_1682539960822.jpg

img_1682009454254_2.jpg



Eid Prayer

On the day of Eid. I woke up early in the morning. I prayed fajar and came back to home. Now i need to prepare for Eid Prayer. The Eid Prayer time was 7:30 AM. So, i need to prepare as soon as possible. My sister press my clothes. I took a shower and get ready for the Eid Prayer. I went to the mosque. In the mosque the leader prayer. After this we pray to Allah for blessing and prosperity. Everyone was sitting in the mosque and listening to the orator. Orator complete the oratory and then we prayed Eid Prayer behind the pedagogue.

IMG_20230422_082145_20.jpg



Eid Hug's

After the praying Eid Prayer. Everyone was so excited to hug each other and saying Eid Mubarak. Everyone was hugging each other and were saying Eid Mubarak. It was a very peaceful moment. Who were angry to each other or something else those were also hugging each other and were saying Eid Mubarak. I also hug my father 🥰, brother and my relatives and friends. And said Eid Mubarak. After this i came back home. I pick up my mobile phone and text Eid Mubarak to my friends who were out of city and county. I really miss them on Eid. I called some friends and talk about their Eid celebrations. It was very emotional moment. I also call my cousins who were out of country. And talk about family and Eid. Alhamdulillah it was very happy day.

IMG_20230422_082519_371.jpg

IMG_20230422_082510_155.jpg



My Eid Celebrations

After the praying Eid Prayer. I came back to home and wish Eid Mubarak to my mother and sisters. They also wish me a very happy Eid Mubarak. After this the children of our family ( my little cousins) came. They were asking for Eidi. I gave them Eidi. 😁 Also i remembered that time when I was at their age. Also i was ask for Eidi from my parents and older sister. I love that moment. After this my sister serve me a delicious custard. Because, it is traditional to eat some sugary on Eid. So, i really enjoyed it.

Custard

Screenshot_20230427-005306.png


Eidi Scene
Meet her, She is Sara. My nephew. She is 7 months old. She is my older sister's daughter. She was also well dressed about Eid. She wears bangles. I meet her for Eid. 😁 She was looking so cute 🥰 . I wish her Eid Mubarak. ☺️💞 But, she doesn't know about Eid. She is too small. But, i love her so much. I give her his Eidi.😁 She was looking at me. And she was confused. After this i went out for my friends.

Screenshot_20230427-005404.png

Friends
I went out for my friends. I meet them and whis a very happy Eid Mubarak. They were excited. They also wish me a happy Eid Mubarak. After this we eat meal from my friends home. I meet his parents. His father and mother. And wish them happy Eid Mubarak. They got happy and excited. They pray for me and also whis me the Eid Mubarak. It was blessed day to me.

Snapchat-984292177_1.jpg

EID CLICKS
As you know Eid is uncompleted with out photos. 😁 I was with my friends. He has a brand new iphone. As you know iphone know for thier camera. So, we were taking pictures of Eid. It was very nice. I really like iphones camera. But, unfortunately I don't have an iPhone.But, i will buy an iphone when my earnings become stable. I love it.

IMG-20230426-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20230426-WA0085.jpg

IMG-20230426-WA0083.jpg

Evening Time
At the day time i was feeling tired. So ,i came back and sleep. After 3 hours continuous sleep 😴. My friend call me and said me to come on his place. I woke up and took a shower and get prepared for outing. I went to the my friends place. But, he was not at home. He was on the petrol pump which is near to his house. I also went there. I filled fuel in my motorcycle. Because, now we need to go somewhere. It was time to evening. Also it was the day of Eid. I was totally free on the Eid Day.

IMG_20230425_190547_730.jpg

Night Scenes

In the night time i was with my family and cusions. We were out for eating pizza. We went out for eating pizza on a local pizza shop at my place. It was a very short time. That's we went to a local pizza shop. But, it was also tasty. I was scary about taste.😁 But, after taking a bite of pizza i was satisfied with their taste. We really enjoyed our pizza. My father paid for the pizza and others. I really appreciate my family for managing the time for outing. After eating pizza we went to the home. It was night I came back and sleep 😴💤.

Screenshot_20230420-165144.png

4FsePLtjgJXAdeSLpSXEtqERtt5K9oQARzqmLeBnUfpXDMsu3vGnQ47zczutExRwJgDYn71K98yC6gTSa4N6TodbcCqxzNrNT2kzQC21jusNoNin4eT4r6aZ8Xk5MU...AVGtLUKh4cizJS86bU4MRVpodrg89fAesi4jm51K4GrTvs1Mt3f6S1aAd78JFooT74N7siYfnfCrso624tYbCZ7pq9cYk9x76tXBuAFfp1GyR2UErXsj91NnQN.png

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFnT6kWKwzdSmvtHuU4BLVRcr3gLeVfSyPJGzQ6Sta553y3AhHRqcqpzNz13pooX2wHiCwPrhCMKrdHwcU9hY4TSBCP5a6ip8PegraxbcZMp3RynGJcpnGU6D4Mc.png

Now I'm inviting my friends.
@yaseen-120
@sameer-07
@arslan.tiger
Please come here and take a part in this contest. Best of Luck.

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFnT6kWKwzdSmvtHuU4BLVRcr3gLeVfSyPJGzQ6Sta553y3AhHRqcqpzNz13pooX2wHiCwPrhCMKrdHwcU9hY4TSBCP5a6ip8PegraxbcZMp3RynGJcpnGU6D4Mc.png

I hope you will like my post.
Remember me in your prayers.

4FsePLtjgJXAdeSLpSXEtqERtt5K9oQARzqmLeBnUfpXDMsu3vGnQ47zczutExRwJgDYn71K98yC6gTSa4N6TodbcCqxzNrNT2kzQC21jusNoNin4eT4r6aZ8Xk5MU...AVGtLUKh4cizJS86bU4MRVpodrg89fAesi4jm51K4GrTvs1Mt3f6S1aAd78JFooT74N7siYfnfCrso624tYbCZ7pq9cYk9x76tXBuAFfp1GyR2UErXsj91NnQN.png

Author: @alirazaop
Discord: ALi Raza#3510
Telegram:alirazaop
Instagram:i_alie_
4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

I am very gald to see your participation on my contest thank you so much for the participating. Your celebrated your eid with full of joy and enjoyment. I wish you best of luck dear friend for this contest.

 last year 

Thank You So Much ☺️

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @faran-nabeel.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26