The Diary Game BetterLife 14 May 2024 //Best Regards By @aliraza880//

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

1000119373.jpg

I hope everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah, I am also fine with your prayers and the grace of Allah. So first of all I will tell you that I woke up at four in the morning and I offered the Fajr prayer and then straight away I went for a morning walk. There is a town near our house with a very beautiful park. There is air in which a person can exercise etc. I have been exercising in it for a long time and also I have continued my walk because it is very important for him. I have made it a routine of my life. After the Fajr prayer, I must go for a walk.
1000119372.jpg
As the sun rose, I returned home but the sight was so beautiful that I captured it in the pictures. A very beautiful scene was being presented everywhere by the very cold wind which was very refreshing.
1000119374.jpg
After that I came straight back home and I took off my shoes etc washed my face and sat down and rested my body for a while and after that I drank another glass of milk in the morning and ate almonds. It is very important for your health that you should eat it which is very fun in the morning. These things are also very fun to eat.And after that I lay down for a while and my eyes closed. After an hour my eyes opened again and mother had prepared breakfast. For breakfast I had only a little wheat bread and a little of the night's bread. Had some curry and after that I got a little busy at work and after that I went to the market to get some fruits from the market including watermelon and melon which are very common in our house these days. There are also many.
1000119375.jpg
It was near the time of Zuhr prayer, I prayed and bought some fruits etc. and I returned home after praying.And after that I came back home and I lay down for a while because I also had to rest. My eyes got sore, I hadn't even had my midday meal, and after that, my eyes were refreshed by taking a bath in the open water, and I prayed the Asr prayer.
1000119376.jpg

I pray most of my prayers in the famous Masjid Lashkar Deen of Haveli Lakha.I get a lot of peace by going here and I offer all the prayers here. I try to do the same and after that I go to my friends. Went and spent some time with them and returned home straight away, had food and offered Maghrib prayer.
1000119377.jpg
Today's meal consisted of very delicious bitter gourd and onion along with wheat bread which I ate very deliciously and enjoyed it very much and after eating I have a habit of consuming something sweet.
1000119378.jpg
And now what I used in dessert was gram dal barfi which was very delicious it is very delicious it is available from local shop it is very delicious and it has normal sweetness more. It is not too sweet but very tasty. And with that all my activities for the day are almost over and what I have shared with you guys now I am going to pray Isha and before that I have shared this post up. And after that I will play mobile for a while and go to sleep. This was my morning routine which I shared with you guys. I hope you will like it a lot. ALLAH Hafiz!

Photo Click

1000118300.jpg

1000065586.png

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000065586.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Nice one dear all your meals looks delicious and your country Pakistan has a beautiful weather ☁️.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40