The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 26

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope that by the grace and grace of Allah, all the community members will be fine and I am also fine with your prayers.This contest is organized by @artist1111 i will share with you guys anyway I am very fond of cooking and at home they call me chef because I cook a lot of things in food and I also have a lot of craze for food so this is one of my favorites. If the contest is related to my work, then I will share with you some of the dishes that I make with you, and I will also share with you what we have been asked.
1000129388.png

Designed by me from canva

  • What makes your chosen dish so special to you?
  • What is the story of your food captured photos ?
  • What emotions do you wish to convey?
What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

1000129440.jpg

Well, I am very fond of food and very fond of cooking. Among my many favorite dishes, the most favorite dish is rice and chicken shami and raita. It is very special for me. This is my dish of choice. In the beginning I used to love it and you love it too whenever it is made for me, I think it's like my most favorite thing to eat is chicken pulao. And chicken shami and saath raita whenever I have this in front of me I don't eat anything. It becomes a must in our house in a week.

1000129444.jpg

First my mom used to make it but since I started making it, all my Now no one eats from anyone's hand because they say that the best taste is in Ali's hand.The most special thing about it is that it doesn't have a lot of spices, it's a very light dish and it's made with home made spices like green chillies and chicken etc along with rice and salt and Syrian barley. It also has a very easy recipe, so it is the most delicious because it does not disturb your stomach and your body.When it was in front of me, I wouldn't eat anything except them because I cook with my hands and I love eating as much as I love making so I never realized that This is chicken pulao and finally why i like it so much but it is my obsession i eat it with great passion it is my most favorite.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

1000129451.jpg

I will share with you the story of my cooking. It is like this. Long time ago my mother and family were not at home. They were away from work and there was nothing to eat and only meat was in our house. was lying around and I didn't know how to make it and I started making it with the help of YouTube and I made it very well and when I couldn't believe that I made it and I It felt that it would not be good and my cousin Aht Se Ai was very close to my curry after which your dish turned out to be very delicious and she took it from me for her meal and she I am very poor and this has boosted my confidence and I cook a lot of things and I have the status of a chef. These are my pictures, the beauty of them is what I am sharing with you guys and what I have captured are from my phone. How deliciously made.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

1000129452.jpg

I will share my feelings with you that I always have in my mind that the way I work, I get more priority in my family, I get more love in food and my test is also very much. If it is good, then my heart is very much. My friends also say that I should have a nice restaurant and prepare a different dish on it, which is my personal dish and my personal recipe. I will introduce it in the market and my There should be a good level of a restaurant that does not have too many high-level items that all kinds of people can afford. If people can eat it easily and buy it easily, then according to me, I want to promote this thing as much as possible and I want to go further, this is my biggest wish and I can fulfill it. And I can, but I don't think I can do it, but maybe, time doesn't know, anything can happen, but I want to take it forward because it's a different thing in the market that people take advantage of.

I invite @azeem22, @kashif5088 @shahidalinaz to participate..

1000083537.png

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000083537.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62