|| Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||Club100|| Best Regards By @aliraza880 ||

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope everyone will be fine by the grace and mercy of Allah Almighty. As many people as there are in this community. May Allah Almighty keep everyone happy and prosperous and I am perfectly fine by the grace and mercy of Allah Almighty through your prayers.Today I'm going to share with you guys how my day went, I hope you guys like it a lot.
CollageArt_2022112317121508.png

Let's start The Diary

My day begins with the Holy Word of Allah. I wake up in the morning to pray Fajr.Because I should have started the day with the holy words of Allah, so that the whole day may pass with blessings and may pass in the protection and protection of Allah.After praying I returned and after coming home I went to the garden for a short walk I could have gone to Syedabad Masjid but I came home to change my clothes and put on a trouser shirt.And then when I came back home, I had so much fun there.

IMG-20221121-WA0012.jpg

Morning walk is very important for health I came back home and from home I went for breakfast etc. After breakfast I was very tired.And I rested and after resting I watched TV for a while And let me tell you one thing that morning breakfast is very important for health. Eating breakfast in the morning never makes a person weak. Breakfast is as important for health as water for fire.After that because the days are winter and very short It's time for Zuhr prayer. I offered Zuhr prayer and after that I am going back. Today is the wedding of a very close friend, so I had to go to his wedding too, which is very important.

Masti With Mano Cat

FB_IMG_1668779488342.jpg

FB_IMG_1668779460292.jpg

FB_IMG_1668779492534.jpg

After Zuhr prayer, I went to my friend's place because she also had to go to a wedding, so we had to prepare and decide what to wear to her wedding.So as soon as I went to her because she has a very beautiful cat named Manu Her big hair and big eyes and nails are the center of attention. Love her. She is so much fun. I had so much fun with her. I even took pictures with her. Which I share with you guys.On my friend's return, I also offered Asr prayer because he found out the time, now I had to prepare for the wedding, so I came home.

Preparing for a Friend's Wedding

IMG_20221113_173714.jpg

After Maghrib prayer, we went to my friend's invitation for Walima, because I was waiting for his wedding very much, so I enjoyed it very much.I gave my friend lots of congratulations and prayers for his future life as well as some gifts and I gave him as much as I could.And if I talk about the food, the food was very delicious and varied, so I will share that with you guys.

IMG-20221123-WA0038.jpg

You must have attended many people's wedding feasts and you will have eaten many menu, but this wedding was very different.
IMG-20221123-WA0037.jpg

My friend's treat on Walima was pizza chicken kadhai bottle with naan and pudding for dessert We all friends ate to our heart's content and ate a lot and after that we started back home by the time it was almost night.

Today Photography

When I went for a walk in the garden in the morning, I took some pictures from there that I have shared with you guys today and because I started posting it in this team garden, I said. Since I have done this today too, why not share it with you guys.

CollageArt_20221123174350876.png
The day I spent today was very fun and well spent and I made many memories that I will never forget and also I hope you Will like it a lot.I will keep sharing such good post with you guys in the community.

5s4dzRwnVbzGM3JdycGKFQo7ALS3GhuMGL8qbG8zfSd9jReQV8goPyUyGRQWmkVpJ1bVs9pY6dmPivFvHEn35iSz7f6WdFbvD7E3M5MN5G5rkqYgP71zyhaqScN6xfENsYwPn4f2EkTX2qtRpLqEoNpvpfa7pHJUNZG11pJ.png

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880


5s4dzRwnVbzGM3JdycGKFQo7ALS3GhuMGL8qbG8zfSd9jReQV8goPyUyGRQWmkVpJ1bVs9pY6dmPivFvHEn35iSz7f6WdFbvD7E3M5MN5G5rkqYgP71zyhaqScN6xfENsYwPn4f2EkTX2qtRpLqEoNpvpfa7pHJUNZG11pJ.png

Sort:  

Ma sha allah nice diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61