"One Picture And One Story Week #44"

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago (edited)
Asslam-0-Alikum

1000151258.jpg

I hope everyone will be fine by the grace of ALLAH and I am perfectly fine with your prayers. I am going to share a small story with you that happened to me a few days ago. Me and my Friends went to a very close friend's wedding because of which we were very excited to go to the wedding, he invited us for the braat and walima and mehndi but unfortunately we couldn't go for the walima because of our timing. If not, I prepared for it all day and let me tell you that the problem I had was that the light did not come on all day, so I washed the clothes I had. Get ironed. And the plan of our three friends was that we have to go to the wedding and as if to tell you on my side that it was a night celebration, so I started preparing for it quickly because it was already seven in the evening and half past eight. I was supposed to reach Halal, so I think Walima started almost late, but my friend was saying that we have to go early, the food will start early, but I didn't listen to him. When I arrived, the meal had already started. And now there was so much rush and it was getting worse because of the heat, because it was a summer wedding anyway, I am against a summer wedding. There was no situation because there were too many people, because there were too many people, the cooling was not even a little and the food was not as tasty as we were expecting. ate and after that we met the friend who was getting married and gave gifts etc. went back but it was my very bad experience because we didn't get that good food and didn't have much fun that's why my day Very boring and this photo is also from the same day but the set up was very good so we took pictures because nothing else was found. I will never get what people have shared.

I invite @azmat545, @mubasherali @shahidalinaz to participate..

1000065586.png

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000065586.png

Sort:  
 21 hours ago 

I am so sorry that you were not able to get fun at the occasion coupled with the fact that the food you ate wasn't sweet as expected may be because of the large quantity of the food that was cooked for large number of people that were invited to the wedding. I wish you success in your entry.

So sorry to hear you had a bad day.

It can really be annoying to prepare so well for an event only to receive a not-so-good treatment.

I remember when I attended a wedding and I wasn't given food because of the crown. I complained bitterly that day.

Remembering it now is really funny.

I wish you all the best in this contest.

Loading...
 54 minutes ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51