"One Picture And One Story Week #40"

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

1000140248.jpg

I hope everyone will be fine with the grace and grace of ALLAH and I am also fine with your prayers.I am going to share with you a story that just happened to us that on the second day of Eid all our friends and I went for a walk.Our main goal was to take some pictures and because these pictures become your memories and then you always remember the time, the point of talking is that the weather we went to take pictures was also very long. It was beautiful. Every moment spent with friends becomes a memory and if you have good friends then it is your luck then this way your life becomes more enjoyable and life is fun. My friends are like that if a friend has a problem. So all the friends come together and cheer him up so much that he forgets his worries so like that we were making pictures then a thing came to my mind and can also say like this.This was very funny. I told all my friends to focus your head towards the camera and put your face down and I will make a picture of you. I couldn't stop laughing. It was a really charming picture, my friends also posted the status of this picture. This picture turned out to be so charming and artistic and beautiful that we appreciated it a lot and you can see how happy everyone's face was. It was our most beautiful picture for Eid. A smile is a beautiful moment that enhances the beauty of the face and anyway we should be happy in every way and thank ALLAH because ALLAH loves it very much.And the time spent with friends becomes much more beautiful if the friend is sincere.

I invite @azmat545, @azeem22 @shahidalinaz to participate.

1000083537.png

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000083537.png

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51