"Hospital:My View, Myself Wk18".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope everyone will be fine by the grace and grace of Allah, I am also fine with your prayers. How is your Ramadan going? Ramadan is coming and there are blessings everywhere. My Ramadan is going very well. The fasts are also long. It's going well. I hope you all are doing very well. I'm going to take part in the test. It has been quite an experience because I have been to the hospital quite a few times with my families. Here are the questions we were asked in this contest.
1000099206.png

Designed by me from canva

What do you understand by the word Hospital?

List and explain 4 things we can find in the hospital.

When last did you go to the hospital and why?

If all the steemians were doctors which steemian will you love to be your family doctor?

What do you understand by the word Hospital?

1000099207.jpg
Pixabay
Hospital is the best place to treat patients but this place is very bad for me I am afraid of it I am afraid my ego has been to hospital many times but I have been to emergency mostly with my family. I have been but the very name of the hospital scares me and my heart wants me never to go to this place but I am forced to but there are many patients who are being treated and many such There are patients who are being treated in the hospital but at the same time they are fighting for their life and death, but when the patient takes medicine etc. from the clinic and does not get relief, then they are admitted to the hospital. And when I was admitted in this hospital, I knew about this thing, spending days there, spending nights there, the environment there, my mind works that Allah Almighty does not take any enemy to this place, because I have these things. Fees have been paid. I have seen. I fear the name of hospital.

List and explain 4 things we can find in the hospital.

1000099208.webp
Pixabay
A hospital has a wide range of things with the help of which we can treat and examine the patients etc. Some of them I will share with you are:

Ventilator.

Ventilators are always used in emergency or ICU patients to monitor the heart rate and circulation in the body.

Ambulance.

Every hospital has an ambulance service, it immediately reaches the place where a patient dies or is injured due to a sudden accident.

Operation Theater.

Every hospital has an operation theater because surgery is done here in case of any accident or for the delivery of any patient or anyone. Their lives are saved, it is present in every hospital.

ICU.

ICU means intensive care unit. It is present in every hospital. When the patient is in a more serious condition, he is admitted to the ICU. Those who have respiratory arrest or are at risk of death are shifted to the ICU, where intensive care is provided.

When last did you go to the hospital and why?

1000099209.webp
Pixabay
The last time I went to the hospital was a few days ago. I went on the 1st of Ramadan. I went to my brother's house because Allah has blessed me with the blessing of a son, so my sister-in-law had an operation. In this regard, I went to the hospital and in the hospital. We stayed for almost two days, but this hospital is not so much a problem for gynecologists, there is no death scene, there was a very calm atmosphere in this hospital and I went to the hospital for this reason. I went to the hospital because God has blessed my brother with a blessing like a son and I am very happy, so we went to the hospital.

If all the steemians were doctors which steemian will you love to be your family doctor?

1000082754.jpg

I'm feeling good and laughing because the person I'm going to name is a business student and MashaALLAH quite good luck if I want to be seen as a doctor on steemit platform. He I would like to see Muhammad Azeem Steemit user name @azeem22 because he is my very close friend my very good friend we are like a member of the family at home we have never taken him for granted my mother even people He is respected a lot and I respect him a lot. I can't praise him enough and I still laugh at him even calling him a doctor. But he is a very good man.
I invite @azeem22, @mubasherali @shahidalinaz to participate..

1000065586.png

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000065586.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58