"Contest Alert !!! || "My Role Model is ( Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH))"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope everyone is well and I am also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. The month of Ramadan is full of mercy and blessings. I hope your fasting is going very well. It's going well, this is a contest that asks who are our role models, because there is someone in your life that you look up to, so I'm going to share this with you. Who is my role model according to which we are living but besides me there are many leaders of Muslims through whom they are seeing them and living by their light rather it will not be wrong to say that every Muslim They are role models, so let's tell you who they are and what are the personalities that I want to tell you about and share with you, so let's go to the post.
1000101610.png

Designed by me from canva

Contest Hints
  • Do you think we need to have a role model in our lives? If yes, then explain your answer.
  • Who is your role model? And tell us the qualities of him/her which inspire you.
  • Tell us when was the last time you followed the teaching of your role model and how it helped you?
  • In what ways the teachings of your role model impacting your personal and professional life?
Do you think we need to have a role model in our lives? If yes, then explain your answer.

1000101629.webp
Pixabay
Yes, it won't be wrong to say that we need a role model to live our life that we understand the ways of living by watching and knowing what they did in our life and what we should do because human being has life. In order to live, one should learn a lesson from something, isn't it? Every person lives his life by looking at someone, lives by accepting someone as his role model and wants to live his life according to them and also tries to live according to what he said. He asked us to follow him, follow his sunnah and live according to him because he told us how to live and enlightened us in every aspect and his life is the best example for us.Anyway, the life of Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) is the best example for us to live. It has been said that if we want to live in this way, we will be successful very quickly and our world will also be beautiful and the hereafter will also be beautiful.

Who is your role model? And tell us the qualities of him/her which inspire you.

1000101621.jpg
Pixabay
The name of my role model is Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH). His whole life is the best example for us and if I talk about his qualities, where do I start and where do I end? He has guided us in every aspect of our life, told us how to live, taught us the teachings of Islam.He helped us to gain light in every aspect except life and gave us the teachings of knowledge, gave us the teachings of Islam and the most important thing is that by following the aspects he told us, we get success not only in this world but in the hereafter. Success is also achieved because we have to go in that direction and we have to show this face to Allah Almighty If we examine their lives, we will find that all aspects of their lives and the virtues that they did in their lives inspire us and if we live according to them, we will see something hidden in every aspect which The most important thing is that it is enough for me that I am his ummah, it is the greatest honor for me.He has told us that if we are failing in life, then let us work with patience, and if we work with patience, then our tasks will become easy and our status in the sight of Allah Ta'ala will be elevated and He will reward us. He will grant us what we did not expect.

Tell us when was the last time you followed the teaching of your role model and how it helped you?

It is the duty of every Muslim to follow his teachings because by following his teachings our life can be easy and beautiful, it is very important for us to follow his teachings in every aspect of life Let me tell you how I have been helped in my life by the teachings they have given me, so I will share this with you because if you have complete faith in the Oneness of Allah.I want to share another incident with you because it helped me because it is one of the teachings that the Prophet (PBUH) gave us that if two Muslims quarreled with each other, they would later If reconciliation is done, this is the greatest act, so with this I will share an incident with you people, that is.

1000101622.webp
Pixabay
Me and my friend had a fight one day even though I was not that much of a problem I was not wrong he misunderstood him he scolded me a lot and abused me a lot I patiently bore and listened to all his words. Well finally I left there and when he found out after a long time he said no I was wrong then he came to me and he apologized to me and asked for forgiveness and then we both became friends and This made me understand that if you forgive is a great charity and a great reward and at the same time let me tell you that it is a great act even if you are not wrong and you have endured so much. Do it and let the next servant know and ask for forgiveness from you. This is a great virtue and Islam also gives us this thing. According to the teachings of Hazrat Muhammad(PBUH), I was patient and I got its fruits.

In what ways the teachings of your role model impacting your personal and professional life?

1000101620.webp
Pixabay
Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) whose life is ours, whose teachings affect us both naturally and professionally, because he has guided us in every aspect of life, he has lived such a life that we conform to it. If you live your life, you can be successful. If I start writing about someone's life, maybe my words will fall short, and if I write, I won't be able to write. You influence us a lot in every aspect of life, and who you are, you are the only entity that Allah Almighty has created, and by adopting it, we can be successful forever.

I invite @azeem22, @mubasherali @shahidalinaz to participate..

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

Sort:  
Loading...

Dear aliraza your explanation is really appreciateable, understandable and unbeatable. I admire your blogging skill.
My best wishes are with you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊

Every human being in the world has a role model, whether it is their parents, instructors, or any other star in the field of sports. Some people see their religious leaders as role models. As a result, you go to your religious leader, Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH), for guidance.

 last month 

Nice writing aliraza, I can clearly picture the scenes you create through your illustration and details, all the best

 27 days ago 

I enjoyed reading your post very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66086.94
ETH 3029.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70