Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #26:

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope everyone is doing well, I am also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty, everyone's Ramadan is going very well, mine is also going very well, so today I am going to share a good story with you people. Yes, it belongs to some of my friends that some days ago we all went to Pak Patan Sharif Pak Patan Sharif is a very famous city in Pakistan because there is a very great elder of Allah, Hazrat Baba Fareed . It will not happen, because he is a very famous person, a very good and famous saint of Allah, so let's go to the story.
1000082791.jpg

Let's go to Story:

A few days ago we made a plan with my very close friends who are very close to my heart that we will go to Baba Farid Pak Patan Sharif. He studies there, so his name is Muhammad Umar, we were waiting for him, he came with a car and all of us friends sat in the car and talked and went straight to Pak Patan, Pak Patan. After a long time we reached there, that is, we went there and prayed the Maghrib prayer. After the school prayer, we also performed the Isha prayer, so let me tell you what is very interesting. I went to Baba Ji's grave and visited there and in terms of history, it is a very famous and well-known court. It is very old and its foundation stone is very old.We offered Isha prayer together with the congregation. After praying, I was craving for something to eat, so instead of going straight home or eating at a hotel, we went straight to Dipalpur, making my friends feel like we were in a good mood. which is about 30 km from pakpatan we drove and went straight to dipalpur from there we ordered pizza and ate pizza to our hearts content which was very yummy and delicious this party was from my friend What is the biggest thing, anyway, eating from friends' pockets is its own fun, so I spent my childhood with all my friends, so I still want to spend my future life with them. So what I really want to share with you guys is the friendship of friends which is very different from the world, it is a relationship which is more precious than all relationships. No relationship in the world is as precious as friendship, so I have always given more importance to my friends and respected them more. If he can't do it, thank God, our agreement is even greater. We are all friends, thanks to Allah, there is a lot of agreement and love is love. We live close to each other. If you are more wonderful and sincere, you enjoy living life twice, so this picture that I have shared with you guys, this is my smile is a proof that I went there with my friends. This is the Darbar picture and the one I shared with you guys, it was captured by my friend, this is my smiling face testifying to you guys that I am very satisfied with my friends and much more. I am happy and may God bless us. I can't express in words how much I am happy with my friends. May God give my friends long life and may we continue to be happy and share happiness.
I invite @azeem22, @mubasherali @shahidalinaz to participate..

1000065586.png

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000065586.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 6 months ago 

Nice one👍
I just learnt about the fun of spending time with childhood friends.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35