S4W3- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives by @alinaasim5

in Steem For Pakistan19 days ago

Assalam o Alaikum

I hope you All are doing great by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm fine too. Today I am going to take part in the contest that is organized by @aaliarubab in Steem for Pakistan community.

How has using a digital device enhanced your ability to learn or practice a new skill or hobby? Let us know.

Using a digital device has significantly enhanced my ability to learn and practice new skills by offering immediate access to a wealth of information, instructional videos, and interactive tutorials. It enables flexible, self-paced learning and provides a platform to track progress and set goals. Additionally, digital devices facilitate connecting with online communities and experts, allowing for real-time feedback and support. This combination of resources and connectivity has made acquiring and refining new skills more efficient and engaging.

What is the most memorable experience you have had with a digital device during a trip or vacation, and why?

One of the most memorable experiences with a digital device during a trip was using a smartphone for navigation and translation in a non-english speaking country. It enables me to explore local attraction confidently, communities with local and discover hidden gems off the beaten path. The convenience of having maps, language translation, and travel recommendations at my finger tips made the trip smoother and more enjoyable, enhancing my overall experience and allow me to immerse myself fully in my local culture.

pexels-cottonbro-3945697.jpgsource

How do you use digital devices to stay connected with loved ones who live far away?

I use digital devices to stay connected with loved ones through video calls, messaging apps, and social media platform. Video calls on apps like zoom, faceTime allow to face-to-face interaction , making the distance feels shorter. Messaging apps like WhatsApp and iMessage provide instant communication for sharing updated, photos and videos. Social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram help me keep up with their lives and share my own experience.

pexels-olly-3785419.jpgsource

How digital devices positively impacted on your health or fitness routine?

Digital devices have positively impacted my health and fitness routine by providing Access to a wide range of workout program, fitness tracking apps, and health monitoring tools. Fitness apps like MyFitnessPal and Fitbit help me track my exercise, nutrition, and progress towards my goals. Streaming services and YouTube offer a variety of workout videos. Additionally, wearable devices monitor vital signals like heart rate and sleep pattern, giving me insight into my overall health and helping me make informed decision to improve my well being.

Thank you for reading my post.

I would invite three of my friends to take part in this contest.
@jannat12
@sahar78
@mateenfatima

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend @alinaasim5 you have written indepthly on the topic.

Digital devices have been very helpful in this our modern world to make our work faster and easier and even to stay connected with family and friends.

I wish you the best in this contest.

@esty22 thank you so much

 19 days ago 

We are giving you 1st warning if you catch again in any kind of plagiarism you will be muted from community

@suboohi I will be careful from next time.

 18 days ago 

Ok if you need any kind of assistance you can contact me at discord

Discord id suboohi #9678

 17 days ago 

You are right my dear, digital devices have enhanced people ability of learning in different ramifications. I wish u success in your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39