Contest : Father:My View, Myself Wk24" by @alinaasim5

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalam u Alaikum!

I hope you all are doing great by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am fine too . Today I am going to take part in the contest that is organized by @saintkelvin17 in steem for Pakistan community.

What do you understand by the word Father?

The word Father typically refers to male parent within family unit. A father is often seen as a provider , protector and guide within family structure. Father plays very important role in child's development , influencing their values , beliefs and behavior. Fatherhood involves various roles and responsibilities. A father make sure to fulfil the financial need of the family. Father's offers stability and security within family. They play an active role in shaping their child's character and help them to face challenges of the world.

pexels-juanpphotoandvideo-1250452.jpgsource


Tell us about your dad in two or more paragraphs


A father is often seen as a source of wisdom and guidance. He provides encouragement and support. Whether it's offering advice on career choices or providing a shoulder during tough time and simply being there to listen.


A father's love is often unconditional. He often celebrate his children's success and comfort them in their failure. His influence extends far beyond the wall of home , leaving a lasting impression on children that shapes their beliefs and values.


Do you still want him to be your dad if there's a next world and why?


My father is very supportive .he always help me in my matters. Yes I will definitely want the same father if there's any other next world. I have best father in the world.

pexels-kseniachernaya-3730979.jpgsource


Tell us about the best advice you have received from your father or someone's father.


The best advice I received from my father is never stop learning. This quote emphasizes the importance of continuous self emprovenment and growth throughout life journey. This advice encourages individual to remain curious and open minded and adaptable in the face of change. It reminds us that knowledge is power and by embarrassing learning knowledge we can unlock our full potential and achieve success.

Thank you for reading my post.

I would invite some of my friend to take part in this amazing contest.
@sahar78
@jannat12
@mateenfatima

Regards @alinaasim5

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Nice presentation my dear friend you dad t
Really give you a wonderful advice by not to stop learning it's really good to keep learning and I hope you will continue following your dad advice thanks for sharing.

@entity01 thank you

 2 months ago 

You are welcome my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50