Contest alert! || Food frenzy by @alimaasim5

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalam o Alaikum

I hope you all are doing great by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am fine too. Today I am going to take part in the contest that is organized by @sahar78 in steem for Pakistan community.


You just need to choose any three foods that you have never tried before but you want to try it in one day as your morning afternoon and evening meals and why you choosed them?? Explain it!!

For morning, I like to eat traditional Japanese breakfast with items like grilled fish, miso soup, rice, pickled vegetables, Japanese rolled omelette and green tea because I am feeling curious by the balance of flavors and nutrients in this meals. Japanese food is diverse and often focuses on fresh, seasonal ingredients. Rice is a staple, served with most meals. Fish, particularly raw fish in dishes like sushi and sashimi is widely enjoyed. Other common ingredients include like seaweed, noodles and vegetables.


For afternoon, I love to try "nihari," nihari is a slow cooked stew that's popular in Pakistani cuisine. It's made with tender meat, like beef or lamb, simmered with hours with spices until it's really soft and flavorful. The dish has a rich, savory taste with a bit of warmth from the spices. It's usually served with Naam bread or rice. Nihari is loved for it's comforting and delicious flavour. Plus, I'm curious to experience the depth of flavour that comes from the long cooking process.

pexels-sayyam-9792546.jpgsource


For evening, I'd opt for "Biryani," Biryani is a tasty dish from Pakistan. It's like a special dish made with fragrant rice dish cooked with meat ( often chicken or goat) spices and aromatics like onions, garlic and ginger. Biryani is renowned for it's aromatic spices and layers of flavors and I'm excited to taste the intricate blend of spices and textures in this iconic Pakistani dish. Plus, it's a great way to end the day with a satisfying and flavorful meal.

pexels-usman-yousaf-708951-5720891.jpgsource

Thank you for reading my post. I would invite three of my friends to take part in this contest

@jannat12
@sahar78
@mateenfatima

Regards @alinaasim5

Sort:  
 last month 

I had never eaten NIHARI any time in my whole life. And I want to eat this. But I have no opportunity in my life to get this. And no doubt PAKISTANI biryani is very famous. Even if any foreigner eats biryani for the first time then he will want to eat it again. And I also like it. And always prefer to eat biryani. Well wishing you a very best of luck for the contest

 last month 

@arinaz08 thank you 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51