Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My Sad Day ( 16-05-2024) by @aliabid01

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

Hello Everyone !
I Am @aliabid01

Blue Black Beige Minimalist Photo Collage Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240516_202157_0000.png

Made By Canva ♥️

Assalam Alaikum friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, Alhamdulillah Sometimes there are times in a person's life that he feels so alone that his whole life is going in vain.
It is a natural process that you feel very disappointed when leaving any place or thing Be it a person or an object or a machine or an animal, you get used to them
I have always shared the beautiful moments of my life with you and I want you to feel good and enjoy watching my diary game.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddwMRaXmKU8uKuZcE6hiq2LAMS7xJnbueF92D9YrBf4Rv7hd24MnqP2HbBLw1L...G7jx47eQC5onkJ18xo2ab1qtUHTrcBzadRMTysFqqdU8XZSA8U2VqM9JTqbrYGeXU8bMErfy394syR4wxCx6L3UGuVaUPjEUn2zLnhognhUGW8QjrhhvpFK3yY.png

As soon as we reached the school, we read the news that some government schools are going to be privatized
Government of Punjab has decided to privatize the school where two teachers are working and there are less than 100 children and this process is starting very soon.What will happen at this age is that the government teachers who are working there will be transferred to another school and those who are working as teachers like me will be given leave.
Almost two weeks into my school, I had a routine even though I don't like this job, it was still a habit.Disappointment is disbelief and God willing, dreams will come true with them

Screenshot_20240516_202255.jpg

Screenshot captured by my mobile phone

With this sad news, I came home and saw that my mother had made desi suyan with the food today.
As a child we used to eat these Suoys a lot. They are made from wheat flour and it takes at least two people to make them, one who operates the machine and the other who pours the flour into it.I hadn't eaten it in the last four or five years, it was a long time since I had it so I liked it because it was made in desi ghee.
Although I was disappointed to hear the news about the school, some of these things cheered me up I ate them with gusto and finished the whole and thanked mommy for making them

IMG_20240516_133437.jpg

After that I went to sleep and when I woke up, I saw that the weather was very pleasant. It seemed a little better than the intense heat of the last four or five days, because the clouds were overcast and there was a cool breeze.
I came out of the house even though my cousins were not there and no one else was there but I sat where we used to sit Google I enjoyed the weather a bit and tried to forget my worries.

IMG_20240516_181300.jpg

Then my cousin's dog joined me. It's a German dog that my cousin is raising.This dog's name is Caesar
It's been here for about 4 to 5 years. It knows the whole neighborhood and runs to bite everyone except the neighborhood This dog was stolen several months ago but my cousin recovered it. It's good for many reasons but I don't like having dogs. But still I had a little fun with him because I was alone and worried

IMG_20240516_180615.jpg

In the ups and downs of life, sometimes there are such turns, but they are the best for us. After every difficulty, there is ease. Only a person should have faith in Allah. It is the creator
It may be late in front of Allah Ta'ala but it cannot be dark. We should not leave the feet of Allah and His beloved.

At the end of my post i am thankful to you for reading my post
and I would like to invite my friends.Please participate in this contest
@hamidrizwan
@aliraza51214
@sabtainkhan

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5bu5A14hn7mNGHHqmP1EWkrewdAgP7wj3CS6S4yvuRpQHE4xDMK8PaLVzDEG...MYXWm368utRsDJqzwKGFRQyzwqquaGQD8kaH69u1wL9TLy4GXDiM5e9vNbRUoJHSbfu6H7yZFGxeJfjc76oGMwvSKFqS3twT23sWa2nJ1QN5EUNVmQe64KMaq4.png

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76