Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game (16-03-2024) A memorable Day of my life By aliabid01

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Everyone!

Hi Guys I am Ali abid, I am fine hope you all are well. I want to share my today's routine with you. First of all I got up early in the morning 🌅 for the sehri , i have done my sehri with my mom and brothers after sehri I offered prayer of fajar and then sleep again .
At 7 o clock I get up and being ready for school because Guys u know that i am a visiting teacher in my brother's school who is a govt teacher .
At 8:30 o clock we were reached the school

IMG_20240316_083339.jpg

March is the examination month for students , so we take their annual examination and then they are sitting in the trees shadows, I am the incharge of grade 1 and 2 .. The child's loves me and I love them , they feel comfort in front of me because I have not an aggressive nature . I will share my cutest student pic in tomorrows post and also clever's.

IMG_20240316_112208.jpg

In the break time I study the book for preparation of ppsc ( Punjab public service commission) . It's my daily work to read 2,3 papers from the book ..
My student give me this little cute gift ..it's means a lot for me .

IMG_20240316_123631.jpg

At 1 o clock we were come back from the school , meet my mom and sleep again in my room .
Then At the time of asar I am got up and go out side from my home,

IMG_20240316_175326.jpg

my cousins are waiting for me for gossips , we always sit near the Tubewel and enjoy our times , specially in Ramzan this is the best way to spend time,

IMG_20240316_181927.jpg

At the time of magrib we were go back and do our aftaaar ,

IMG_20240315_184755.jpg

Then i spend my time with my mom and father and done my dinner with them , so guys hope so you are enjoying my today's routine ,keep fasting and keep praying for yourself and your loved ones..

I hope you will like my post and please support my best friend
@aliraza51214

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

ماشاءاللہ اپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی تھی اپ نے بڑا اچھا دن گزارا اور اپ کی جلیبیاں دیکھ کر میرا بھی دل کر رہا ہے کہ اج میں بھی افطاری میں کھاؤں اور ایسے ہی ہنستے رہیں مسکراتے رہیں اور پوسٹیں بناتے رہیں بہت شکریہ

 last month 

بہت شکریہ علی آپ جیتے رہیں ۔۔ اور افطاری میں جلیبی ضرور کھایا کریں بہت لذیذ ہوتی ہیں

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57