Flower Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 37

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Contest

Flowers 🌺🌹 photography

Hello Steemian's

Assalam Alaikum friends. How are you? I hope you are all well. I am sharing with you some flower photography that I have done to participate in a flower photography contest. This is the best flower competition where we can show off our photography skills and also those who are close to us.

Colorful Floral Valentine's Day Card_20240727_131150_0000.png

Designed by Canva

Flowers makes the environment beautiful

Flowers are a great thing to beautify any place. When people want to beautify their home, school or any place they plant flowers there.

They are so attractive that they can even affect you. If you present flowers to a sad person, he will certainly be happy.Flowers wither very quickly, but as long as they remain healthy, they continue to delight humans with their fragrance and charm.

Although it is not spring here and many flowers have fallen due to extreme heat. Many plants are not flowering because it is not their flowering season. But still I have tried to share with you some of the flowers that are in my very home or nearby.

If this flower has grown on a bar on our house lawn, there are many other flowers on this plant. It is very beautiful but they do not dry so that they can only entertain us with their beauty.

IMG_20240727_112407.jpg

🌺 in my house lawn

The special thing about them is that they look the same in both summer and winter and they have the strength to withstand the severity of the weather and they stay on all year round. All others are involved.

IMG_20240727_112421.jpg

🌺

This flower is from an okra plant near our house. I have shared with you that it is not spring season, That's why the flowers are so rare. I thought it was good, so I took a picture of them. It's really beautiful and such a flower is very rare. It doesn't even smell it just looks beautiful.
Usually these flowers are not appreciated because people are too happy and don't see how cute they look.

IMG_20240727_112535.jpg

I Found it near my house

These flowers are from a vine that is planted in our house and flowers remain on it throughout the year. It has small leaves that look pretty like flowers, but their fragrance is noticeable when there are too many of them. It also plays a very important role in adding to the beauty of the home.If you have something with you often, you see its importance and something like this is the case with this bull because it has been in our house for a long time, so we don't pay much attention to its beauty.

IMG_20240727_112620.jpg

Outside of my home

I think we have to show people our real talent. The way I took the photos for me, the sunlight was too bright, so they looked a bit better and no, but I didn't edit them and so on. I brought it in the front post because I think that what is the same should be shown as it is.

Pictures Are Captured by my device

No Editing of pictures

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3mVcQE24aNYouRrUq5WXyX...STEKqW1mmjDeL5czruNG5Ve9CH5cePdRMDEs6s2TL5KmcRqmfTNgsdMgVdDKdeTxMv5zhc4rbHvuhxmWxTSzYoUpsLNzjpupPE9YVFj6U6fiEBWesneFnsqjtr.png

@gondalbiya , @ikwal, @samavia-doll you are invited. Thank you in advance ❤️.



🌷Contest Organizer: @uzma4882🌷
🌷With Best Regards: @aliabid01🌷
Sort:  

Beautiful flowers including the hibiscus flower 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65