Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | I Completed my audit task of the day

Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

You have had so many social advocacies since way before. (1).jpg

This image is created on canva.com

Friends, welcome all of you to my today's post. Hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, every day brings different challenges for all of us and every challenge is an opportunity for us. I am happy that God gives me life every day and I stand up every day at his signal. A very beautiful contest has been organized in Steam for Pakistan community and I would like to invite my special friends @inspiracion, @alejos7ven and @heriadi for this beautiful contest as they can participate in this contest.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1715698739914.jpg

Friends, this morning I woke up early as usual but there was no light in the morning. After electricity came back after a long time, I brushed my teeth and took bath. It rained well last night which was unseasonable. That's why I have never seen such rain as it did yesterday and that is why there was no light since last night. I was already late, hence I did not have breakfast at home and went to the office. After going to office I had tea and breakfast.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1715697685579.jpg1715697685565.jpg

After going to the hospital, the first thing I did was to take rounds of the hospital and do the audit. Today I audited safe injection practices and biomedical waste management. It is important to audit bio-medical and safe injection practices because injection safety is for the safety of the patient, healthcare workers and relatives. Bio-medical audit is also done for this purpose. My job is to audit and check the shortcomings being committed by the healthcare workers and report to the management so that they do not happen again.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1715697685608.jpg1715697685594.jpg

After auditing safe injection practices and bio-medical management, I gave feedback to all healthcare workers and prepared an audit after coming to my office. I mostly prefer Google's Excel sheets because they can be opened on any computer, but mostly I use Microsoft's Excel in the hospital because only intranet runs in the hospital and all the websites outside are closed. After finishing work, I left for home in the evening.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1715697685550.jpg1715697685534.jpg

My wife had called me and asked me to bring fruits when I came home. Right now my wife is pregnant, so I take a lot of care of her and mostly keep eating fruits. Fruits contain vitamins which are very good for our health. Although fruits are available quite cheap but the prices have increased since last few days. Today I bought 500 grams of Apple for Rs 150 which I had bought 500 grams for Rs 100 a few days ago.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1715697955895.jpg

After coming home, I took a bath with hot water and became fresh. Then I asked my wife to serve lunch. My wife served the food and I ate to my heart's content because the food was very tasty. Then after having dinner, I went out for a walk with my friends for some time so that the food could be digested. So today I did a lot of activities throughout the day, out of which I shared some special activities with you. I hope you all liked my activities today, so see you again tomorrow with a new day.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

THANK YOU
ALL IMAGE CLICKED BY @alfazmalek
CC : @hive-180106

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The cooked food in the photo looks delicious.
Yummy, yummy!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66