Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Celebrating Needlework Monday

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
Best Diary Game - Needlework Monday


Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

@alfazmalek.jpg

This image is created on canva.com

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, today was Monday and a day as prickly as a needle for working people like us. Monday is the day to vent out the anger of your boss that you had been feeling since Saturday. Monday is the day to finish the pending work since Saturday. Throughout the week we get to enjoy Sundays, but even on Mondays we have to do our Sunday work. This is the condition of working people. I hope you guys like my diary, so let's start today's activity.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1716226966266.jpg1716226966289.jpg

Friends, today I came to know that it has been two days since my boss has not seen me. It is difficult for a day to pass without my boss yelling at me, so my boss will yell at me for two days at a time. I did not want any problem in my work, so today I woke up early in the morning and took a brush and bath before going to the hospital. Then I had tea and breakfast as usual.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1716226966437.jpg1716226966413.jpg

Reached the hospital after having breakfast. I had to know the health status of all the patients and I came to my cabin and lay down. After some time, I had finished my documentation and had set the duty of all the duty doctors for a week. Then my boss called me into the office and for the first time he asked me how my Wyckoff went. Friends, I couldn't believe it. I talked to my boss nicely and told all my work to my boss. Then I came to my cabin, sitting and resting.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1716226966388.jpg1716226966366.jpg

After coming home in the evening, I took a bath with hot water and became fresh. My wife had given me tea and breakfast. After resting at home for some time, I went to the nearby shopping mall with my friends and bought some essential items. Then I came back to my home. Well today again I saw the price a little higher. Gradually the price of every item is increasing like the price of Bitcoin is increasing.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1716226966341.jpg1716226966316.jpg

After coming home, I washed my face because there is a lot of sunlight these days and it feels as if someone has thrown fire on my face. I put some ice cubes in water for gargling so that the cold water cools my mouth and keeps the skin of my mouth healthy. After some time, my wife served the food and I also had lunch with my family.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1716227192532.jpg1716227192499.jpg

After lunch, I was looking at posts on Steam. Many users are new to Steemit but they are doing quite well. Steemit gives every new user a chance to become a pro on Steemit and that is why there are more users on Steemit than all the other platforms. I was reading after seeing the authors' posts on Steemit and my wife had made popcorn for me and I was enjoying it on Steemit by saying popcorn, so this was my activity today and I had enjoyed it very much. Especially to avoid scolding from your boss.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

Thank You
All Images clicked by @alfazmalek
I would like to invite in this contest @artist1111 @inspiracion @radjasalman
Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week: Booming Vote For Winners
CC : @hive-180106

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76