You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings friend
All am seeing here is dragon here this , dragon that hahaha. You must be a fan of dragons and I can see it vividly from your post. I haven’t even thought of what it means to fantasize with the magical world of dragons. I love to watch the movie Merlin and I loved how he called the dragon but I didn’t ever imagine flying at the back of a dragon cos they are somehow fearful creatures. Somehow imagining these things can be satisfying. I do hope you have enough adventures in your mind with star dust. Do take care and success

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Seriously, it's full of Dragons. He's really in love with that creature, aside fantasy. I'll always keep watching Merlin over and over again especially when he called on his Dragon to help him and Lancelot when they were inside a cave during the doracha attack.

 2 months ago 

Same here. Weldone friend

 2 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post. Yes thats why I said in beginning that not many people will imagine this. I am a different taste person 😁😁 and I love space and dragons.

 2 months ago 

Yea, I can see that . Weldone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43