You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W4 ☘️ || Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings friend. So sorry that your achievement one took so much time to be verified. I’m sure that that’s must have been a very discouraging thing. When I joined steemit, my achievements one was verified that same week and it really helped me to keep pushing the fire to keep making post on Steemit. Even though I had a challenge of not getting supports, but thanks to the people that told me about Steemit, they kept encouraging me and telling me to be consistent and I’m glad I did not give up. Steemit is a beautiful place to be. If we keep pushing, I’m sure that one day we will be among the highflyers. success.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Glad to hear you were not struggling for your achievement ..You're success in your first attempt.
Thank you very much for your wishes, I hope to become a better member in steemit soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51