You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings friend. Hope you’re good today. It’s good to know that you are loving it here. One thing you must know that we all had one form of challenge or the other. Your challenge on getting Markdowns, one of the ways you can solve that challenge is by copying all the Markdowns and putting it on the notes on your phone and that way when you want to make a post, you simply copy them and paste it to where you wanted it to be instead of typing it. it was how I was able to get across with it and it’s makes posting easier for me. I think you should try it out. Success

Sort:  

Thank you ma for encouraging me. I really appreciate it 😄

 2 months ago 

You are welcome sis. My pleasure

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51