You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Greetings friend. I must say that you have communicated your experience on the steemit journey through a well thought out written play of words. I must say I like your writing style. Steemit can be very very challenging especially when you’re just joining the platform and it’s gonna be more difficult if there is nobody to mentor you. It’s good to know you’ve been able to find your way around the platform. I am beginning to make the most of it. One thing I love about Steemit is that it helps me to express my innermost self as a person who loves to write. It’s like discovering a part of me, I didn’t know existed. All thanks to Steemit . I do hope you make the most of those beautiful platform as you keep saving an earning. I wish you success in the engagement.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks dear brethren.

Indeed in "Steemit" we excel

 5 months ago 

Amen. Your welcome and my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69