You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Greetings friend. It was nice going through your posts as you expressed your experiences and challenges. When I joined initially, I had the same challenge of not knowing how to apply the Markdowns and make my post look beautiful. Which I was able to keep on learning and to keep on pushing. One thing I love about Steemit is that it will teach you how to be patient and to be consistent. When you learn these things, you will begin to see that you can start making income on the platform. Despite the challenge of not having guaranteed votes, we can still earn little as we navigate our way and soon we start getting good supports. Steemit has helped my finances and I’m glad for my friends that introduced me and helped me find my way around the blockchain. If you continue pushing, and being consistent you will get more out of the platform, well done and I wish you success.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

thanks for commenting on my post.

 2 months ago 

You’re welcome and my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73