You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello my friend.
I must say that I enjoyed reading your post. I’m glad you listened to your husband to come back and become consistent on steemit. Steemit is a beautiful platform. If only we can be patient and understand how things work around here. Initially, it’s not easy to spend time to make a post and you don’t get anything in return. It’s gonna be very discouraging, but always being consistent, Makes us win and i see that you’ve really achieved so much in your time of been here and it’s good to know that Steemit has been a source of financial help to you and your family after the Covid. great post you have here I enjoyed reading it, I hope to hear from you again as I wish you success in the engagement . Well done.

Sort:  

Hi dear friend...

Thank you so much for your feedback and for visiting my post.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome friend and my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54