You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "¿Por qué prefieres sólo Steemit?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings friend
Your post is quite an inspiration and You must know that we both had similar experiences when I joined. I was keen on making posts when I joined but most of them paid out with 0:00 and it was quite discouraging so Ai had to make do with doing weekly tasks on crypto academy and that was the encouragement I got to continue. I didn’t make much from the other blogs until I started learning the tactics involved and also with the help of some old steemians, I was able to start seeing some achievements and I’ve learnt a lot from the crypto academy. When I joined I didn’t have any idea about crypto and was glad Inwas able to learn a lot and I’ve met alot of great people on the platform too. I do hope to read from you again. Success in the engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43