Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Greetings and welcome to my blog.

Footwears are very important part of our dressing. Footwear were basically meant for protection for our feet as we walk about our daily activities. Nowadays they have really evolved and seem to be more of fashion even though their primary purpose is still inevitable.

7725143A-DD52-438A-909A-0FBB54B14DF8.jpeg
My favorite footwear collection

I love footwears a lot. Especially the heely ones, this is due to the gorgeousness they add to our daily dressing.
Most times the footwear I go with depends on what am wearing. There are some that goes better with a particular kind of dressing.

There are various types of footwears;

  • Slippers
  • sandals
  • Cover shoes
  • Loafers
  • Sneakers
  • Canvas
  • Stilletoes and etc

Everyone has their choice of foot wears based on what works for them. I have few flat foot wears which I use for my normal walking about, other than that, I do like them heely.

Foot wears are important in our lives because the functions they play such as;

  • Foot wears helps to protect ur feet from injuries and sharp objects
  • Foot wears helps to keep our feet dry and reduce dirt trapping.
  • Foot wears helps to protect our feet from infections such as fungal or bacteria infection which we could readily get if we walk about bare foot.

Let’s that a look at some from my collection above

D048B621-5A8B-48F8-A3DB-1AC031B1E973.jpegMy white stilettos

My favorite colour is white and as you can see, this is one of my favorite foot wears. This is a white stilettos shoe gotten as a gift from one of my friends. I’ve come to cherish it so much.

I use it for special functions and occasions and ensure it goes with matching outfits. My white heel shoes always has a way of making me stand out from the crowd. This particular foot wear is only 6 months old and I’ve worn it just twice.

C4821980-DF24-47BB-9EEA-E00F6BA7ED08.jpegMy black cover shoe

The second favorite shoe is my cooperate cover shoe. I have worn this a couple of times and they come in handy whenever I need to appear in that office like style. It’s gorgeous and give me that classic cooperate look whenever I wear it. It was a gift given to me by my friend last year January for my birthday . It’s a year and three months old.

A86FE371-2EEF-4B57-ADE0-590560170AFD.jpegMy loafers

The third in my favourite shoe collection is my black loafers. I use this for my casual T-shirt and polo wears with jeans trousers. Whenever ever I want to embark on a swift outing and want to feel very free, I wear it. It’s very comfortable to walk on and I could wear them all day.

It was a gift too given to me by my cousin two months ago. It’s two months old. I told him I wanted a comfortable walk about shoe and he got me this and I’ve been enjoying wearing them since. I actually worn them multiple times.

Foot wears are beautiful part of our fashion nowadays and when it comes to foot wears, I’d say that one man’s meat may be another man’s poison. Meaning that the type of foot-wears you love may be different from the one another loves. So we should do what goes for us.

Hope you enjoyed reading through my post. Your comments and support are welcomed. I invite my friends @ruthjoe, @juliusinimotimi and @tripple-e to participate in this contest. Thank you @sahar78 for this contest.

All photos taken with my phone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

I've been seeing this black loafers footwear collections along my area and i wonder if it's soft to walk on. With your post here, i can see that you walk freely on it and the best outfit that matches with your black loafers is t-shirt and polo.

 3 months ago 

Yep you’re right. The comfy is on another level

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73