Best Diary Game | A fulfilling day of taking driving lesson, working with my colleagues and attending a late evening meeting

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Greetings beautiful people and welcome to my blog. It’s diary game day and so love dairy games as we get to share our day’s activities. Been able to achieve your targets for the day gets you fulfilled at the end of a long day and ofcourse my day 28/2/24 wasn’t left out.

DE242B61-2E11-48B0-9203-00DDD44FD16D.jpegMy colleagues and I digging out the podcasts

It was a beautiful day that began on a good note. I said my prayer early in the morning and had to fix some other things and then I headed for my driving lessons. I’ve been learning how to drive lately and I had a good day at the lessons. Thanks to my teacher, I’ve been able to master driving to an extent.

After my driving lessons, I had to proceed to a meeting I was to have with some of my colleagues. It was an administrative meeting and we were to collect podcasts to transcribe and start working on our projects to write books. We have deadlines to produce at least three books this month of march in our company. That’s brings you to understand the kind of pressure we are in.

C5498603-5C63-418F-95A1-435AC09B466F.jpegTired me taking a little rest

We spent a good part of the day collecting and grouping the podcasts into teams and by the end of the evening after along day of work, we were able to assemble about 8 teams of podcasts. It was really a long day of work, when we finished, it was already 6pm and then I had to proceed to another evening meeting at another part of town.

2F485FD9-D89B-45AC-889C-C4D7A9E3796E.jpegA view of the late evening meeting

My boss had his car with him, so I joined in the car with some of my colleagues to the other meeting which we had. The meeting started by 6:30pm and lasted till about past 8pm in the night. I was already very tired and exhausted and I picked up by stuffs and headed home. I got home and ate yam and onions Sauce and retired for the day.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your diary game is very intersting.you spent your day very well.Best of luck for contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you friend.

 5 months ago 

Most welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62