You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burnsteem25 Project - The Diary Game - A Hectic Day But - Double Dolphin in the End

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Ohhhh, we're having the same milestone into the platform with a pair of dolphins. Congratulations from my part. 🎇🎉 I loved to see that interesting sculpture of a fork 🍴 and spoon 🥄 in that street food. A selfie there can't be forgotten if depends of me.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thanks for everything, I acknowledge your wishes and show my gratitude. As far as a selfie in that place, I mostly use a Sony Cybershot for photography which is not good for selfies but is kind of part of my pocket. I did not know I will use these photos for a diary but when I saw that post by Aliya, I posted them here. Incidentally, I have only 2-3 diary posts on this site in my stay of 13 months. Thank you once again.

 last year 

You're welcome. Not so fan of diary game dynamic either 😅 I use to post it when is really necessary and there's something relevant to outstand and share with others dear friend.☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35