Telegram: My View, Myself Wk30

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

What do you understand by the word Telegram?

Telegram is a messaging app. It is very popular world wide. It is a server based messaging application which stores all the data in the server. Our data is always safe and sound whether we delete the telegram application. Our data will be there whenever we log in the application with the same number. There are the public as well as private chats in the form of groups and channels. Millions of users can be in a single group or channel.

application-7016419_1280.jpg

Image by Victoria from Pixabay

Do you have a Telegram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Telegram is most widely used in the whole world because of it's amazing features. Yes I also have a telegram account. I am using telegram account for the last 5 years. I am using it for numerous purposes. As I am a content writer so I needed to expand my network. And I started using. Moreover I also used it to work in the Steemit platform by joining different people of Steem Blockchain at platform. And nowadays I am using it to manage a telegram channel of an organisation as well as I am using it to join different airdrops and mining projects.

Tell us the things you love about Telegram.

As telegram provides server based storage. And there is a lot of space in the channels. Many people can join the channels. Moreover the bots used in telegram are also amazing. Many projects are coming using telegram. And there is no need to participate in the projects by installing separate applications but we can simply join by clicking on a link in the telegram. Moreover it has story feature which is amazing.

Telegram now have airdrops mining, use two paragraphs to say few things about this feature.

Telegram has become the world's largest widely used socialedia application which is offering many projects to run their projects in it using the telegram bots. Telegram is offering mining of coins in the form of the airdrops. There are different types of airdrops. Each one has it's own functionality and working. Each has different type of working to reward the users.

The first mining project on telegram was notcoin. Many people mined notcoin and they made a lot of profits. It was an amazing project on the ton blockchain. It rewarded it's users in a great way. Each second the users spent on it was paid well. I also joined notcoin airdrop mining.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70