One picture one story

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Today my family asked me to bring pizza for dinner. So I agreed and I told them that I will bring it when I come back from the shopping of the store. So guys I prepared a list of things to buy.

IMG_20240507_061344.jpg

After the preparation of the list I rechecked the list. Then I started my journey to buy the required products and pizza at the end. I reached the city late because I started my journey late. First of all I went to the wholesale general store to buy some cosmetics and undergarments. I ordered all the required things on my list. They started picking the things and they packed all the products in packets.

Then I went to the plastic and bag house. I got some plastic related things for the shop. After that I reached the bag shop. The shopkeeper was not at the shop. I was getting late because I had to get pizza as well. But soon the shopkeeper arrived there. I told him all the required sets and sizes of the bags. He brought packets of the bags. I chose and selected a few of them. And in this way by picking one by one according to their different colour and design my bag shopping completed.

The night has spread its wings all around. I was getting worried because it was too late to get the pizza at that time. I could not wait anymore to start my journey back home. But the pizza was also necessary as I promised with everyone. So I reached the pizza shop. I ordered them chicken tandoori large size pizza. They started making it in front of me. While I was there I met with another shopkeeper friend. He was also there to get pizza.

After waiting for some minutes the pizza was ready and they did the finishing. They packed it in the square box. And they applied double plastic bags because they would not tear during traveling. As soon as I got the pizza I started my journey. But when I covered almost a kilometre I came to know that I did not have my bag. So I came back and the shopkeeper was closing the shop. I was very worried and thought that my bag had shuffled somewhere.

But Thank to Allah Almighty that my bag was in the shop. I got the bag and again started my journey home. It was completely night and darkness everywhere. I was driving the bike carefully. I was fearful as well but I did not lose hope and continued my travelling. And after continuous traveling I reached home. Alhamdulillah!

When I opened the pizza at home it was fine. But a little part of the tandoori sauce was distracted in the box. Then all my family members enjoy each bite of pizza. It was really delicious.

Sort:  

Pizza is one of my favourite food items .Once the pizza vendor was very late. I almost wanted to give up on taking the pizza but people were waiting at home so I had to go somehow.

 3 months ago 

Nice to here 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72