1 Picture 1 Story week # 40

in Steem For Pakistan15 days ago

Hello everyone! I hope you will be enjoying the nature which attracts us all. Today I am very excited to share a beautiful story of my life with you.

IMG_20240621_201742.jpg

I am really very happy and excited to tell you that now I am the father of two daughters. My another beloved daughter has just landed on this Friday.

My wife was pregnant. We went to the hospital for the check up. They told that there in only a week in the pregnancy. So we became more excited. All my family members became excited even the neighbors and other relatives. The doctor told us to come in the hospital after Eid ul Adha. And they will assign the date of the delivery. They suggested surgery for the delivery.

So we all celebrated Eid. And after the Eid it was the time to visit the hospital. We visited the hospital and they checked again and they recommended surgery with surety. And they asked us to come the very next day.

We came back to home. We started our preparation for the delivery. My wife and my mother had already sewed some clothes for the upcoming little princess. And we also bought some clothes from the market according to the weather conditions.

We found summer blanket. We also added a little spoon and a bowl in the luggage. I changed my dress. My mother and my mother in law both were also ready to go with us. So we started our travelling towards the nearest hospital.

After travelling for a few minutes we reached the hospital safe and sound. The treatment started. As soon as we reached there they asked us to arrange blood for the patient. We denied to arrange the blood by saying that the blood is enough in the mother. They suggested the check up for the blood and other critical diseases. After the reports we got to know that the blood was in good condition and there was no need of the arrangements of the more blood.

After that the surgeon arrived and delivery was done within a 15 minutes. And the murder brought my daughter to me and she demanded for her prize. I gave her one thousand rupees and received my daughter. It was a blessing of Allah Almighty for me. Still we are in the hospital and soon I will share more about this journey of blessings.

Sort:  
 14 days ago (edited)

Nice, Its great news hope your daughter succeeds in life.Wishing you the best.
Best Wishes

 13 days ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26